.

79 people follow Debby Davies.

Invite more!

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Lauren Teresi / lauren365project

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2018)

Flamez / flamezagain

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

G N H / firesole

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2018)

Pam / pamdavis2015

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Fr1da / fr1da

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Michelle Rose / tanithrose

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2018)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated May 15th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2018)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Danna / dannacruzanphotography

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2019)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Jclaireyp / jclaireyp

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Annika / annika82

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Ian JB / ianjb21

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Erin / ezzzmaay

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)