.

Jenfurj follows 166 people.

Invite more!

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

CAT Carter / mrsc19

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2018)

Sue / suemcqueen

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Kimberly Doerr / thphotography

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Ingrid / ingridz

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

UlrikaArt / ulla

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Elizabeth / lizochka

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Tammy Kelly / tammykelly

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2018)

Sandi / sandrajo

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

diane b / dianeb

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Fr1da / fr1da

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Angi / angiadelle

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

gayelene / onlyme111

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Dorothy / nobled

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

filfa / filfa

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2017)

Hope / hnb128

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Nancy / tx1997

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Heather / yurugabell

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Rosemary / rosie1610

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Ann HĂžjmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

William F Boyea / wildernesswillie

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

eliza / ielizai

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Batya / shilohmom

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Renee / stillwaters

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2018)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Julie F / jaffacakes

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2016)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Lin Joyce / linjoyce

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2017)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

Ailesse / ailesse

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

Richard C / rkc

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

ian metcalfe / ianmetcalfe

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Debby Davies / 365projectorgdebbydavies

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

ShirleyB / shirleybankfarm

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Zee Zee / zeezee

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

đŸŒčJackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Ali P / alinz

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2018)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Caryn / meotzi

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Elisabeth SĂŠter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

narayani / narayani

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Annika / annika82

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated May 4th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Teresa / teresaj

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

ROBIN PHOTOMAN / 365projectorgrobin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated May 15th 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)