.

Jenfurj follows 185 people.

Invite more!

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Day by day / hazydaze

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Anne Rose / annerose

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

drumchik / drumchik14009

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Darby James / deekjames

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Liz Milne / spanishliz

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Mary Anne Buss / mabuss3

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Jane Tearle / dorestjane

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Pondering_Ponderer / pondering_ponderer

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2019)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Cheryl Scott / cs87743

View Album (updated May 21st 2019)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2019)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2019)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Prue / prue

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Sue / suemcqueen

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2019)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Ingrid / ingridz

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated May 5th 2019)

UlrikaArt / ulla

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Elizabeth / lizochka

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2019)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Fr1da / fr1da

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Angi / angiadelle

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

gayelene / onlyme111

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Dorothy / nobled

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2018)

filfa / filfa

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2017)

Hope / hnb128

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2019)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Heather / yurugabell

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Rosemary / rosie1610

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

William F Boyea / wildernesswillie

View Album (updated May 30th 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2019)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Deborah Simmerman / deborahsimmerman

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Batya / shilohmom

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2019)

Renee / stillwaters

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

Ailesse / ailesse

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

Richard C / rkc

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

ian metcalfe / ianmetcalfe

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

ShirleyB / shirleybankfarm

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Zee Zee / zeezee

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated May 21st 2019)

Ali P / alinz

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Caryn / meotzi

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

BeckyJo / beckyk365

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2019)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2019)

narayani / narayani

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Annika / annika82

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

ROBIN PHOTOMAN / 365projectorgrobin

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated May 26th 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)