.

148 people follow aikiuser (jenn).

Invite more!

Raine before Dawn / rainebeforedawn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Geo Jojo / geojojo

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2018)

Carol / carolbird

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Ira / ira

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2018)

craigwantsnack / craigwantsnack

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

FourThreeSixSeven / fourthreesixseven

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

aussie.chic / aussiechic29

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Simone Severo / simonesevero

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Carol / cmsch52

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

David / david2550

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Diane / deak68

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Guy Snape / guysnape

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2016)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Christina Curell / ccenecua

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Barb Newcomb / beachdog

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2016)

David H. / hasselhotch

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Decima F / princessm

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Cindy / cindyloo

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

brianarmoured / brianarmoured

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Cathy Breen / cathy366

View Album (updated May 29th 2015)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Alison / poobah

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Frida / frida

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Sophie / svt

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Maayke Mutsaerds / maaayke

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2016)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Lisa B. / beschnett

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Gabrielle Snyder / gabi_in_oregon

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2016)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Andrew / andrewkru

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

Andy / candidzen

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2016)

Andy Mcculloch / andy3168

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2015)

Rachel / roseolivia

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2016)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Peggy Carlaw / pcarlaw

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2017)

Kelly / yellowdog

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Dawn / cassiadawn

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2018)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2017)

James / homefarm

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

MaryBeth Dailey / espyetta

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Cisco / cisco

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2015)

emily tull / houdiniem

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2017)

Grant Davidson / wikked

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2013)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Jeff Walker / jsw0109

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2015)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

Isabel Maria Oliveira / belucha

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Gabriel Siqueira / gabrielklee

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2013)

Ulpi / ulpiphotos

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2012)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Laurie Higgins / lauriehiggins

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Pinakoteek / peeliks

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Harsha / harsha

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Denise Escovino / deniseescovino

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2014)

☯ Sarah ☁ / sjodell

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2017)

Ellen E / ellen

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Michelle Pippin Johnson / michellepj

View Album (updated May 6th 2012)

Pepita Liang / pepitaliang

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2012)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Den / flyden

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

David Sandison / captivision

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2016)

Brad Johnson / bradsworld

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2015)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Toni :) / tkeen

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2017)

Suzanne Hunt / suzannehunt

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

lesley allen / samdan

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2012)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Spenser / davies

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2017)

David & Cathi / simplycathi

View Album (updated May 21st 2016)

Meghan / maccaveen

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2014)

Manuela Pausan / ireth

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2017)

Jo Arrowsmith / jo365

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2014)

Marlene Chabot / mackena

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2018)

Rachel B. / rachdbo

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2017)

Sarah White / coolgirlsar

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Lynn M. Watson / lynnmwatson

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2011)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2014)

Robert Velten / robv

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2014)

Prairie Smoke / prairiesmoke

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Laura Ferguson / annwebbie

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2015)

Marinade Spatula / miranda

View Album (updated May 23rd 2011)

carmadilla / carmadilla

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

BonnieB / bonniebouman

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2017)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Steve Harvey / harvey

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Chris Coupland / cccoupland

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2013)

Jayd Ramos / jaydramos

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2015)

stephanie dp / stepheesue

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Amanda Thepanda / corymbia

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Ginger Sanders / gingersanders

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

nils285 / nils285

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2011)

Richard Tyson / rich57

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2017)

Hilary Shearing / mixiewing

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Sue Moran Thole / morey

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2017)

Vikdaddy / vikdaddy

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2014)

Matt M (lintbrush) / lintbrush

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2017)

Pamela Mandeville / pfmandeville

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2013)

Susan McIntyre / omabluebird

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2016)

Mark Buehl / markbuehl

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2018)

Lesley Barber / moominmomma

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2018)

FunnyFace / blightygal

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Sue Stephenson (Swazzette) / Swazzette

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)