.

128 people follow Betsey.

Invite more!

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Gita / yogee246

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

A New Year - A New Me! / mssheeran

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Diann / diann417

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Laura Candles / lauracandles

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Alex Bell / albell88

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Vaderkip / vaderkip

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Steggie Saurus / steggiesaurus

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Amanda / apeasley

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

PurpleHummingBirdy / purplehummingbirdy

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

kay / lovingandsharing

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Colleen B / collimama

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Carol Preflatish / carolpre

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Sandra Wilson / inspiredbynature

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

Day Law / dllawson

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Barb / barb_b

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Hannah Elizabeth / hannaheberz

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Peggy / peggyhuffman

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Lin Joyce / linjoyce

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2018)

Uli / ulrike

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Dec 23rd 2017)

lccl18 / lccl18

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Sarah / sminersphotos

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Di / difof105

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2017)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Nicole / 365nicolelynn

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2016)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Jeff in VT, USA / jeffinvt

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

TJ Photos / tj22

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2017)

myla / myla

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Kathie Ono / chloemom

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2017)

Kim / kdrinkie

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Tammy Strebe / ylwlablvr

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2016)

Breia / breiavictoria

View Album (updated May 16th 2017)

Madeleine Pennock / marshwader

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Luise / lygolden

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2017)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Nancy / themeadway

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2017)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

MaryBeth Dailey / espyetta

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Mhei / mhei

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Gavin.J.Cotton / circuitburger

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2015)

Shailesh / shailestha

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2016)

Nuttin' But Squirrels / kangazu

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2017)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Jan Miller / jan891

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Pinakoteek / peeliks

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Lina / psychotoxicc

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2016)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Alison Miller / alicats

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2017)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

Jane / g4gg

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2017)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Kim Beard (Kimb) / kimbinva

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Pat B / patb

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2017)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

Dana Wiehl / ddw

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Vicki Talbott / vtalbott

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2017)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Jacky MT / jackymt

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

Octogenarian / octogenarian

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Kissukka / katriak

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Sheelagh Davidson / freyjad

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2017)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

pinky2 / pinky2

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2017)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Dolly / dollydoug

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2017)