June 2013

 27
 28
 29
 30
 31
01/06/2013 - June 1, 2013 (Saturday) - Kollaboration Meet and Greet, and video shoot.
02/06/2013 - June 2, 2013 (Sunday) - Thought it was Father's day. Downtown shoot. FPSF.
03/06/2013 - June 3, 2013 (Monday) - Productive day.
04/06/2013 - June 4, 2013 (Tuesday) - Game day.
05/06/2013 - June 5, 2013 (Wednesday) - Work Day.
 6
 7
 8
09/06/2013 - June 9, 2013 (Sunday) - Meet new friends, Jasmine's party, LAN party.
10/06/2013 - June 10, 2013 (Monday) - SOAR day 1.
11/06/2013 - June 11, 2013 (Tuesday) - Vy day!
12/06/2013 - June 12, 2013 (Wednesday) - SOAR day 2.
13/06/2013 - June 13, 2013 (Thursday) - Dinner with parents. New table.
14/06/2013 - June 14, 2013 (Friday) - Sito's pool party and Garry's party no. 2. Lisa and Chlaryse.
15/06/2013 - June 15, 2013 (Sunday) - Band practice, late night shoot with Muhammed
 16
17/06/2013 - June 17, 2013 (Monday) - SOAR week 2, Shelley's photoshoot.
 18
 19
20/06/2013 - June 20, 2013 (Thursday) - Boxing again, blessings with backdrop and softbox, Monster's University with Jade
 21
22/06/2013 - June 22, 2013 (Saturday) - Parkour, FSA picnic, Kris and Tiffany, parents went to White Bluff, no JR's party.
23/06/2013 - June 23, 2013 (Sunday) - Workout, chill, making music, supermoon, "Suddenly" by Passion
 24
 25
 26
 27
 28
29/06/2013 - June week 4, 2013
 30