Nobody visits me...sob

March 29th, 2015
Hi there.
I, along with many other folks, came to this site when Blipfoto appeared to be in trouble. I downloaded all my blips and duplicated entries thereafter.
I have been very disappointed by the number of views I receive compared with Blipfoto activity. I am only a beginner and would appreciate a little feedback.

Any suggestions?

Tiedmark

UPDATE
A big thank you to all the folks that have visited, commented and decided to share in my digital ramblings. I appear to have got back a lot more from putting in one little post here.
Come on by if you have a few spare moments.
You can be sure of a varied selection and not too many dogs, cats, sunsets or in-focus, pro compostitions. Feel free to offer advice. No hawkers! 😜

UPDATE 2
Is there an echo in here?
Thank you for reinforcing the " putting in...." stuff.
I have 66 reasons for agreeing with you on that...all 365/366 in nature 😉
March 29th, 2015
It takes awhile to build a cadre of followers. Be patient. Check out the popular page and the trending page. Start following some of the photographers you enjoy from those pages. Maybe they'll follow you back? Besides, it's your project. Try not to hinge your feelings on how many comments you get. Just enjoy posting photographs that are meaningful to you. Give it a few more months! Good luck!
March 29th, 2015
I agree with Julie and would add check out the New Faces page also. I remember getting friends and followers from that page at the beginning of my project. Welcome to 365!
March 29th, 2015
I've been on here for 3 years now. I still don't get lots of views, comments, etc. Usually the same apportionment on each of my photos. I try to comment and view others photos, sometimes don't have the time. It don't really bother me though. I'd love more comments/critiques.
March 29th, 2015
@juliedduncan Thank you for your suggestions.
March 29th, 2015
@linnypinny Thank you for your suggestions.
March 29th, 2015