Do you shoot your 365 everyday?

January 14th, 2017
Just curious how many people actually shoot their pictures each and every day, or if you're just posting something each day, regardless of when it is taken?
January 14th, 2017
I have been doing 365project for 5 years. Health, weather, work, meetings etc. do not allow me to shoot everyday. However, I post images for everyday. This year I have 7 albums. I use four monthly lists of words and two 52 weekly projects and 2 albums are for me to do what I want. I try hard to post images made that month. I will sometimes ignore the word lists and post a series/collection of something.

It is your project and you get to set your own boundaries/rules for what you post.
January 14th, 2017