Doris J follows 66 people.

Invite more!

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

CINDERELLA / cinderella57

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

RomainZ / romainz

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Jennifer_makalapua / jennifer_makalapua

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2021)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

RonM / milestonevisualmedia

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Mrs. Laloggie / mrslaloggie

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Les Coleman / lesc

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2021)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2021)

Lilach Bondy / lilachbondy

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

LManning (Laura) / ljmanning

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Kathy wolfe / kathywolfe01

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2021)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2021)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Jeffrey Shaw / 7bullwinkles

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Terri Morris / photograndma

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

George / gaf005

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Roy Brown / veriloquent

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2021)

Samantha / sschertenleib

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Katarzyna Morawiec / katarzynamorawiec

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Mel / melanne

View Album (updated Mar 7th 2021)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Roger Waterhouse / rwaterhouse

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Simon Chapman / simonpz

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Pati / patis

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2021)

JAKB / jakb

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)

Julie / jaffacake

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2021)

DebbieG / debgasc

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2021)