.

132 people follow jackie edwards.

Invite more!

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

B Cloud / cloudvanbo

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Tony Rogers / tonyrogers

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

SueF / suef

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Michèle / mich0902

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

Chandra / mama_snap

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Wendy / wendywoo

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2013)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Grigoreva Nastya / nasya

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2019)

Andrew-Bede Allsop / allsop

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Lisa / lilaclisa

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2019)

Emma Avery / averyeml

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2019)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Pea / deeganp

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2020)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Audrina★Sophia / audrinasophia

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Jaeger Tee / jagat

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Chris DW / chrisdw

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2018)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2019)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

cynce frantz / cfrantz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2020)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

annesimages / annesimages

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2017)

JT Simpson / soylentgreenpics

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Sue Foll / suefoll

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Terri / madamelucy

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

Heidi / transatlantic99

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2019)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2020)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Hubregt Visser / hjv

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Dreich / steveandkerry

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2019)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2019)