.

jackie edwards follows 82 people.

Invite more!

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

FlorinR / rinflorin

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2020)

peta macarthur / peta_m

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

Charmaine Zoe / charmainezoe

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Dreich / steveandkerry

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Lorraine Hardy / lorrainehardy

View Album (updated May 27th 2020)

K1W1 / k1w1

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Sylvia / sprphotos

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Joe Ciras / cirasj

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Michèle / mich0902

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Andrew-Bede Allsop / allsop

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated May 10th 2020)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Angela Ferguson / angel_a

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Leia Smith / princessleia

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated May 8th 2020)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2020)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Brennie B / brennieb

View Album (updated Aug 2nd 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

annesimages / annesimages

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2017)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Hubregt Visser / hjv

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Terri / madamelucy

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2020)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)