.

101 people follow Jacqueline.

Invite more!

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

FlorinR / rinflorin

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2020)

Jenn / missjenn

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Sylvia / sprphotos

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

JelleA / beefy2

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2020)

Susan Wakely / wakelys

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Frances Claydon / francesc

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Mira / miraustralia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

CoroJo / zeezee

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Glenda Thompson of Rattler Press & Studio / rattlerpress

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2020)

Dawna Wymore / belladawna4

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Wanpung / wanpungdevadipa

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Ralf / ralfleidner

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Jim R / jnr

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

filfa / filfa

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Liz Milne / spanishliz

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Gary / gtoolman8

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

BillyBoy / billyboy

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Jay Crow / jaycrow

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

ideetje / ideetje

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Margaret / keenamateur

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2020)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2019)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Tina / tstb13

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)