.

93 people follow Janet B..

Invite more!

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2019)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2019)

Brad Johnson / bradsworld

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Adele / adeleb

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

drumchik / drumchik14009

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2019)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

TanaCh / tanach

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2019)

DHG / dhg

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2019)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Pam / pamdavis2015

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2019)

Amy / teaandcheddar

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Charisma Valdez Magallanes / positive_energy

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2018)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Becky Stuhr / beckystuhr

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Jane Anderson / janeandcharlie

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2019)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Danny Davies / dannydavies

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2019)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2019)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2019)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2019)

LindaL / lindagene

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2019)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2019)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2019)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2019)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)