.

133 people follow Janet B..

Invite more!

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Charisma Valdez Magallanes / positive_energy

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Sandi / sandrajo

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Nancy S / nancysmith18

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Gita / yogee246

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Carol / carolbird

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Laura / lauraruth

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Terri Campbell / girlincamo

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2018)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Lexie Marissa / lexiemarissa19

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Christine Marie / christinemarie

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Matthew Parr / matthewparr

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2018)

CaseyK / aurumallure

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2018)

Brenda B. / brendab

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Kymmi Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Becky Stuhr / beckystuhr

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Jayne Selby / jayneselby

Gosia / gosiajablonska

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Teresa Amaro / teresamaro

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Brian Bigam / brianbigam

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

AshleighRoseVowles / ashleighrosevowles

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Jane Anderson / janeandcharlie

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Desrae Melville / desraemelville

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2017)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Cindy / cmsfk70

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2017)

Danny Davies / dannydavies

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Existian / existian

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2018)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Hannah Brown / hannahbrown

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Robyn / bellechienne08

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sheila / sheila

View Album (updated May 7th 2017)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Kimberly / lilacphotography

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2018)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Mihai Aruxandei / dawgama

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

MrsVanPatten / mrsvanpatten

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2018)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Beth Shepherd / bethshepherd

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Annie / bananas

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2016)

Sondra Evonn / cr8teurlife

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2017)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Sandra L.R. / sandraleal

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

Sarah / sarahdphoto

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2017)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2018)

Julie F / jaffacakes

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2016)

Sandy / skstein

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

LindaL / lindagene

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Kristjana / bina

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

TammyV / tmmyvns

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2016)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2018)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

James / homefarm

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

DrDivago / drdivago

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Nancy W / nancyw

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Carol Wiseman / mothermalarky

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)