.

95 people follow Janet B..

Invite more!

Van / gapandgain

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Melvina McCaw / bubblequeen

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Lesley Wright / wrightangle

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2020)

SandraD / sandradavies

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Sandra Wyatt / sjwyatt

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

ditdatdot / ditdatdot

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2020)

Vanessa Atack / vanessaatack

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Anna / nyngamynga

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2020)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2020)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2020)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Julie Ryan / julie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

Brad Johnson / bradsworld

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2020)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2020)

rk / thankful4life

View Album (updated May 10th 2020)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

DHG / dhg

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Charisma Valdez Magallanes / positive_energy

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Jane Anderson / janeandcharlie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Erika Shylaine / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2019)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2020)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2020)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2020)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2020)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

MoyaC / moya

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

LindaL / lindagene

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2020)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2020)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2020)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2020)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2020)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2020)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2020)