.

96 people follow Jennifer Ruge.

Invite more!

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Charmian S Berry / charmian

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2019)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

juletee / juletee

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Mary Jo Gran / crowfan

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Amanda Carr / mandapanda1971

View Album (updated May 18th 2016)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2019)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

- Andrea - / colorfade

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2017)

Steve / speights

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Mrs Bee / mrsbee

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2018)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Kriema / kriema

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Taryn Oakley / tarynoakley

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2015)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2019)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Julia / kanelipulla

View Album (updated May 22nd 2015)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2019)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Sarah / sarahpeterson

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2015)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

cheryl / whiteswan

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2015)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2019)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Kathrin / tandem02

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2018)

Bernd Leeb / berndtheo

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

David Shimmings / andrewrome365

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2014)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2019)

Sassik / sassik

View Album (updated Dec 18th 2018)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Robyn / rockinrobyn

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

David / ddshin

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2012)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Cecilia / todimf

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2018)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2016)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

David H. / hasselhotch

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

Clare / lebrouillac

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2014)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2019)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Megan Richardson / lbmcshutter

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2013)

Amanda Thepanda / corymbia

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)