.

140 people follow Joy's Focus.

Invite more!

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Lois P / loey5150

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2019)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

DHG / dhg

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 2nd 2019)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

LINDA / lindalittle

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated May 7th 2019)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Sveyo / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2019)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2019)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

- Andrea - / colorfade

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2017)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Megan Ludgate / ludgate

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Laur / creativeaddict

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2019)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Ivan Cibulka / ivanc

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Chris / gooner46

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2019)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Maria Ostrowski / mariaostrowski

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2019)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2019)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)