.

135 people follow Joy's Focus.

Invite more!

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

FlorinR / rinflorin

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2020)

Tatjana Kovac / tajcik

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Charmaine Zoe / charmainezoe

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2020)

Kaylynn / kaylynn2150

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

JULIE / tetra2709

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2020)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Santina / santina

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Mira / miracajigal

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Beth / vernabeth

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Lois P / loey5150

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Tracy / photogypsy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

DHG / dhg

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2020)

LINDA / lindalittle

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Hondo / hondo

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2020)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Salt Water Woman / swwoman

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2020)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2020)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Ivan Cibulka / ivanc

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2020)

Chris / gooner46

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2019)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2020)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2020)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Maria Ostrowski / mariaostrowski

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2020)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)