.

41 people follow Julianne Ovie.

Invite more!

Mira / miraustralia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Helen / bellatuk

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2020)

Summer / summeradelaide

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Amy Rector / amyrector

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

ideetje / ideetje

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2020)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Feb 29th 2020)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2020)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2020)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2020)

Charisma Valdez Magallanes / positive_energy

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2020)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)