Julianne Ovie follows 100 people.

Invite more!

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

A / blueace

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2021)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2021)

Suzanne / suzanne234

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2021)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2021)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2021)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2021)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2021)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2021)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2021)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2021)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated May 14th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2021)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Sarah Munnings / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2021)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Peter / pcoulson

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2021)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2021)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2021)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2021)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2021)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Charisma Valdez Magallanes / positive_energy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2021)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2021)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2021)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2021)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2021)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Nov 29th 2021)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2021)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)