.

102 people follow Julienne Jones.

Invite more!

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Tessa / 365projectorgtessa

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

John Sutton / johnsutton

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Tamara / creona

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2017)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Dee_3 / denise59

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2017)

otto / otto

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2017)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Suzanne / suzanne234

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

kay / lovingandsharing

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Liesbeth / liesbeth24

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

saran / saran

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2018)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2017)

Elaine Gilbert / eardeng

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Existian / existian

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Margaret Pengelly / ubobohobo

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Rachel Holbrook / rvm

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2017)

Tommy Curtis / dkdaddy0709

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2017)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2018)

MB / tahoemb

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2018)

Robin / quicksilver

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Uli / ulrike

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Daria ✌ / chirikova

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2017)

Ruby Shepherd / rubyshepherd

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2017)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Ellie Louise / ellielouise

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Jeff in VT, USA / jeffinvt

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Trevor / trevjk3

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2017)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Sheila / ssweeting

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2016)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

gazdi / gazdi

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

Ann T. / aat3877

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2017)

ShirleyB / shirleybankfarm

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

The Intermittent Photographer aka Blue Rose / bluerose15

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Sheelagh Davidson / freyjad

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2017)

Tiedmark / tiedmark

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2015)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Kissukka / katriak

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Vicki Talbott / vtalbott

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2017)

Kathryn Tyne / kathryntyne

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Andrea / andreajoy

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

GaryW / thewatersphotos

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Amy-lee Edwards / amyleewinfield

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Dorothy / dorrie2013

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

jo fagan / jolie37

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Dec 19th 2017)

Jeff Witts / jeff

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)