.

135 people follow Laetitia Petrussa.

Invite more!

Justyna / sleeplessness

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Ayush Bindlish / thegoldenhorn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Vesna / vesna0210

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Suzana / zana_365

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2018)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Becky Stuhr / beckystuhr

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Alfred Rico / alfredrico

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Abderrahim Laabiyad / abderlaab

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2018)

kristof lauwers / xof

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

kay / lovingandsharing

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Zita / zita_2016

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

ROBIN PHOTOMAN / 365projectorgrobin

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Sandra L.R. / sandraleal

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

John&Ann / jmdspeedy

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2019)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Kinga / kingahoff

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2019)

Andy Wallis / andywallis

View Album (updated May 10th 2017)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Peter Grave / peterlgrave

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2018)

annesimages / annesimages

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2017)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Robot Vulture / robotvulture

View Album (updated May 21st 2016)

Mrs Bee / mrsbee

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

karengail / karengail

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2016)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Stuart Platt / splatt

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2016)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Kelsi / kelsi87

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2015)

Alison Miller / alicats

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Miley / miley89

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2019)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Dec 26th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Katy / kty

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Tori / g4gg

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2018)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

Robin / girlie

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Birdylee / birdylee

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2014)

Kim / kimshots

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2013)

Steve Thomas / stevet201

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Laura / lstasel

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

John Rambo / jrambo001

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Marnie Jones / marniej03

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2019)

Mr. Spock / spock

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Steve / speights

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2019)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

giuggi / gmarescotti

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2015)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)