.

Lynda McG follows 176 people.

Invite more!

babbs / babbs36

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Paula / paulavandermerwe

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2017)

Chloe / chloette

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Madeline Fontenot / madeline515

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Dee_3 / denise59

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2017)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Debby Davies / 365projectorgdebbydavies

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

Judith Barnett / jspassion

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Jaimerson Araujo / jaimerson

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Peter Harris / peadar

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Carol / cmsch52

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Jerome Gielkens / jeromegielkens

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Jane Wausten / janewausten

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2017)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Páll Jökull / palljokull

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2017)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

Jeff in VT, USA / jeffinvt

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Uli / ulrike

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Trevor / trevjk3

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2017)

Stuey / stuey

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2017)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Mandy / mandygravil

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Daphne Lucker / daphne1212

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Rob / johnston1364

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2017)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Scott Houston / scotthouston

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Photo Bird / photobird

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Davie / davie

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2016)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Erin / ezzzmaay

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Robin / quicksilver

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

lccl18 / lccl18

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2017)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

allejandrine / allejandrine

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2017)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2018)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Annamaria / abf277

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2017)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2017)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

Andy / candidzen

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2016)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Jonn / thunders

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Stephanie Swift / tristansmum

View Album (updated May 31st 2016)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Annika / annika82

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Sarah / sminersphotos

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

KarenG / karengoh

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Tabbycat / tabbycat

View Album (updated May 16th 2017)

Rick Lampman / waterfowler

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2016)

LaLa / LaLa

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2017)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Kristjana / bina

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2017)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

The Intermittent Photographer aka Blue Rose / bluerose15

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Barb / barb_b

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2017)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)