.

221 people follow Mike Gifford.

Invite more!

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Eric Klopfer / klopfer

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Tammy Kelly / tammykelly

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2018)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2018)

Midori Joy / midorijoy

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

JoanneT / joannet1990

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2018)

Sylvia Binch / bintal

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2018)

RachelMack / peonyrachel

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Kymmi Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Andrew / thedoublea

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

kay / lovingandsharing

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

MIss Bix / lesliebixler

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Laurie / laurie118

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Kestrel / amy03

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2017)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Marie / marie65

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2017)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

KateKlinck / kkp

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Davie / davie

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2016)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

auricula42 / auricula42

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2018)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated May 4th 2018)

Sondra Sarra / sarraphoto

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated May 18th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Angi / angiadelle

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

William F Boyea / wildernesswillie

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Juan Antonio Zamarripa / dabnotu

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

SteinJ / steinj

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Karen / kareny817

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2017)

Cindy / cindyloo

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Megan Ludgate / ludgate

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Terri / madamelucy

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2018)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Heidi @ Hectic Eclectic / hecticeclectic

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Tess / blinkny

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2018)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Benedikta / bsh

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2015)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Tremerryn / tremerryn

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Shailesh / shailestha

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2018)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2018)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Cindy / fullcircle

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

Slava / slava

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Rebecca / guttersniperebeccca

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Chloe / chloejackson

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

livvy / livvy

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Mark Alderson / aldo1471

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2014)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

James / longexposure

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

june milner / june

View Album (updated May 29th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Diane / deak68

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Tammy / tammyputney

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2014)

trishaclancy / trishaclancy

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Sassik / sassik

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Anita Russell / neatz

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2018)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated May 16th 2015)

Taryn Oakley / tarynoakley

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2015)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2016)

Sue / sioux

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2016)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Dale Morano / onarom

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

GiGi / gigiz

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2015)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2018)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated May 10th 2018)

Jeff Walker / jsw0109

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Shirley (mjmaven) / mjmaven

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

emily tull / houdiniem

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

Kathy Ladley / kathyladley

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Vicki / vickicuic

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Stuey / stuey

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2017)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Deb / deburahiru

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2014)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Warren / wjw1741

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2017)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 27th 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2018)

Ellen E / ellen

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

Lesley Barber / moominmomma

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2018)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)