.

Nic Sturgis follows 83 people.

Invite more!

ThatClayGuy / claeshields

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2017)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Heather / yurugabell

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Josie Gilbert / josiegilbert

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

AlyssaKmac / alyssakmac

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2017)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Rick / vstrom

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Arkanoid / arkanoid

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

Terri / terrinorthwind

View Album (updated May 22nd 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2017)

Jo Smith / josmith

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Marie / marie65

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2017)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Jeff in VT, USA / jeffinvt

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

The Crow / ariekraaijeveld

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2017)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Sabina Kos / sabinak

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2017)

Ali J / alijchapman

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Susan / dailydelight

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

iqscotland / iqscotland

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

hueymilunz / hueymilunz

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2017)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Tatiana / simta

View Album (updated May 1st 2017)

Tamara Cartwright-Loebl / mvonsaatz

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2017)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Lynette / net

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

FullSlidePhotography / fullslidephotography

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2017)

Tony Cangiano / acangiano

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2017)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Kajsa / fridhka

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Louise / louschmoo

View Album (updated May 5th 2017)

LoLo / prettyflower

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2017)

Scott Houston / scotthouston

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Erica G. / yeri87

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2017)

Tiffany Paradis / tiffanyparadis

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Stefan Stanimirov / childlikesouldreamer

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Brett Jennings / caseyrybeck

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Susan Klassen / suklassen

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

TJ Photos / tj22

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2017)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)