.

147 people follow Louis A. Sousa.

Invite more!

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Annie Metcalfe / blueace

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Cathy / cathymisze

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Tamara / creona

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Natalie Hazel / natalar

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2017)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Pam / potsbypam

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2017)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2017)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Nic Sturgis / nearlyincontrol

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2017)

Paula / phillyphotos

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2017)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Allison / Allison

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Chris Davies / chris667

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Werner Frylinck / werner

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2017)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

Andrea Freeman / andifree

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2017)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Sem / semjaja

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2017)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Opal Palmer Adisa / opalpalmeradi

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2017)

SteinJ / steinj

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Johanna / johannaf

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2016)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2017)

Lorraine (Lori)🐘 / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2017)

Heather Webster / romeheather

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2016)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

brianarmoured / brianarmoured

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2017)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Daniela Russo / photographynewbie

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2017)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Clover / clover7

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Lori Jane / noko411

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2016)

Shirley V / shirleyv

View Album (updated May 20th 2017)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Deb / dejongdd

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2017)

Massimo / spectrum

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Stephanie Swift / tristansmum

View Album (updated May 31st 2016)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2017)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2016)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Sherri / sherric

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2016)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

gazdi / gazdi

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2017)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)