.

133 people follow Louis A. Sousa.

Invite more!

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Carrie Keddy / kedd77

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

chikadnz / chikadnz

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2018)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2018)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2018)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

Susan Harvey / susanharvey

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2018)

Annie Metcalfe / blueace

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Cathy / cathymisze

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Sveyo / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Allison / Allison

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2018)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2018)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated May 18th 2018)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2018)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2018)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2018)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Shirley V / shirleyv

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Massimo / spectrum

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2018)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2018)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2018)

Suseā™” / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2018)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)