.

Louis A. Sousa follows 226 people.

Invite more!

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Annie Metcalfe / blueace

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Natalie Hazel / natalar

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2017)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2017)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Pam / potsbypam

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2017)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2017)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Delwyn Forsythe / delwynforsythe

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Paula / phillyphotos

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2017)

Chris Davies / chris667

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Jodie Smithall / jodies

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2017)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Sue Foll / suefoll

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

Andrea Freeman / andifree

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2017)

Lorraine (Lori)🐘 / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Sem / semjaja

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2017)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2017)

John / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2017)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

HTGT / cottiac

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2017)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Apr 28th 2017)

Johanna / johannaf

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2016)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2017)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

LaLa / LaLa

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

KarenG / karengoh

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2017)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2017)

Sondra Sarra / sarraphoto

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Izzy Romilly / izzyromilly

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2017)

Heather Webster / romeheather

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2016)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Lori Jane / noko411

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2016)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2017)

Rick Lampman / waterfowler

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2017)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Photo Bird / photobird

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)

Lupus / lupus

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Amy / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Clover / clover7

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2016)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2017)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Sarah / sarahdphoto

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Shirley V / shirleyv

View Album (updated May 20th 2017)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Deb / dejongdd

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2017)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Massimo / spectrum

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Stephanie Swift / tristansmum

View Album (updated May 31st 2016)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Elaine / elaine55

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2017)

Biffo / biffo

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2017)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2017)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

belinda / adayinmallacoota

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

JdM / joemuli

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2017)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2017)

gazdi / gazdi

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Ute Reckhorn / californialover

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2016)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

SteinJ / steinj

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2016)

James / longexposure

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

brianarmoured / brianarmoured

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

allejandrine / allejandrine

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2017)

Kay Hodges / kbird61

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Roz Greening / roz2012

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2016)

Jim Fitzroy / jfitzroy50

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2016)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2017)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Lisa / nanalisarocks

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2016)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

ah14sunlover / ah14sunlover

View Album (updated Dec 18th 2016)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2017)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2017)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)