.

Louis A. Sousa follows 219 people.

Invite more!

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Shea Ray / sray

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Sarah / sarahlth

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Annie Metcalfe / blueace

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Gretchen / gretchenhambly

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Jennifer LB / jpblanton

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Pam / potsbypam

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Roy Karlsvik / roykarlsvik

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Paula / phillyphotos

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2017)

Chris Davies / chris667

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Sue Foll / suefoll

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Andrea Freeman / andifree

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2017)

Lorraine L Cole / flashster78

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Sem / semjaja

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

John / hobgoblin

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Mar 11th 2018)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

HTGT / cottiac

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2017)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

haydn morris / handymaurice

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Johanna / johannaf

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2016)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

KarenG / karengoh

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Sondra Sarra / sarraphoto

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2018)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2018)

Photo Bird / photobird

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)

Lupus / lupus

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Lisa Malecki / lisainstpete

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2017)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2016)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Karen Miller / cookingkaren

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Sarah / sarahdphoto

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Shirley V / shirleyv

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2018)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Massimo / spectrum

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Elaine / elaine55

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2016)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Biffo / biffo

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

belinda / adayinmallacoota

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2018)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

gazdi / gazdi

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Ute Reckhorn / californialover

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2018)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

SteinJ / steinj

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2017)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

James / longexposure

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

brianarmoured / brianarmoured

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

allejandrine / allejandrine

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2017)

Kay Hodges / kbird61

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Jim Fitzroy / jfitzroy50

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2018)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2017)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Lesley Chisholm / kiwichick

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)