.

72 people follow Sassik.

Invite more!

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Jim / yentlski

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Kristjana / bina

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2018)

J O / jo131186

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2019)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2017)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated May 16th 2015)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Hope Russell / herussell

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2016)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Raya / rayas

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Mara / mara19500

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Elle Steward / srechic

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2013)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Kriema / kriema

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Johanna / joa

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Karen / dreams

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Robyn / rockinrobyn

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2015)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2019)

Leslie Manna / glimpses

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2018)

Warren / wjw1741

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2017)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2019)

Steven Galvin / imprezoid

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2019)

Erica Waterer / ericaw

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Alicia / tulipgirl

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2013)

Meredith Jones / copperheadglass

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

Lindy / lwain

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2015)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2015)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2019)

Robert Velten / robv

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2014)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2018)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2019)

Janice Underwood / svarri

View Album (updated Dec 21st 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Sharon / purdey

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2018)

Terry H / thendrix58

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Sabine / sabine

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Jeni / jenirainbow

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

marlboromaam / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2012)

Kathleen / ladykassy46

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2019)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Zuzana / zuzana

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)