.

Shepherdman's Wife follows 62 people.

Invite more!

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Jesika / jesika2

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Lieni / lieni

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Shawna Schroeder / shawnas365

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Suzanne / suzanne234

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Daria / feuren

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2017)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Claire Bell / clairebell

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2017)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Kathleen Hickey / khrunner

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Joce / jocee

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2017)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Beth Shepherd / bethshepherd

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Frequent Frames / frequentframes

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Mary Jo Gran / crowfan

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Sue / essiesue

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Richard Hickey / agedrunner

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

JdM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Maggie / snaphappi

View Album (updated Dec 25th 2017)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2017)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2018)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated May 8th 2014)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)