.

TaffyR follows 169 people.

Invite more!

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Angela / angelar

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Jan Gerber / jangerber

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2019)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Stephen Jones / dorsetsteve

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2019)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

4rky / 4rky

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Tabbycat / tabbycat

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2018)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

James Martin / fujiguy

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2019)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2019)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2019)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2019)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2019)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2019)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2019)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2019)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

melissa / mej2011

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated May 7th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Kazzy / kazlamont

View Album (updated Mar 7th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2019)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2019)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2019)