.

TaffyR follows 176 people.

Invite more!

James Martin / fujiguy

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

HappySnap / stillhappysnap

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

RexComu / rexcomu

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Fine Ch / feenix00

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

ThatClayGuy / claeshields

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Molly / dolphin

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2017)

Páll Jökull / palljokull

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2017)

AlyssaKmac / alyssakmac

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2017)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

SquamLoon / squamloon

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Kathryn 🐎 / bristolrose

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2017)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Jake Sorensen / deadschool

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2017)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2017)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Sam / gigiflower

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Andy Mcculloch / andy3168

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2015)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

The Intermittent Photographer aka Blue Rose / bluerose15

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2018)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Andy / candidzen

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2016)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2016)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2016)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2018)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Mara / mara19500

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2015)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2017)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Jeff Walker / jsw0109

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2015)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Gail / gailmmeek

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

MaryBeth Dailey / espyetta

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2017)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

👑 AnaZad / anazad511

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2016)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Elaine / elaine55

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2018)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

jayn / jaynspain

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

melissa / mej2011

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Kazzy / kazlamont

View Album (updated Mar 7th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2017)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)