.

311 people follow Vera.

Invite more!

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Lois Ann / lyonesselady

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2018)

MissyAnn / missyann

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Maurice Crichton / themogger

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

BillyBoy / billyboy

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2018)

matthew cazeau / matthewcazeau

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated May 25th 2018)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Gina / ginaanderson

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2018)

JESSI / jessijott

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

UlrikaArt / ulla

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

JuhstinFx / juhstinfx

View Album (updated Apr 5th 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

KerrinJane / kerrin_jane

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2018)

Jessticulate / jessticulate

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Mike Clarke / planetphoton

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2018)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2018)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Gita / yogee246

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Emmanuel yocco / vikingo_borgeano

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2018)

Christine Marie / christinemarie

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Sydney Bailey / sydthekid

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2018)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Caroline / carvl

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Rebecca Pennington / rebeccapennington

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Mickey / mickalypickaly

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Eric Klopfer / klopfer

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Steve Burton / sburton

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Chantal / chantal3012

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

jurgen raemez / jurgenraemez

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2018)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Aeron / aerondegroat

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Andrei Kim / afaik

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Angela / akphoto

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2018)

Steggie Saurus / steggiesaurus

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

syndromphoto / syndromphoto

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2018)

Sapphire / louisanoffke

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated May 14th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Sarah White / coolgirlsar

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Liesbeth / liesbeth24

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2018)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Rachel / quasi_virtuoso

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

James Papesch / sharpdressedphotography

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2018)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2018)

Saskia Slater / sasslater

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2018)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated May 15th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2018)

Nancy / tx1997

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2018)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

sophie_e / sophie_e

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2017)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

AlyssaKmac / alyssakmac

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2017)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

21 Glasses / jburnes

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2017)

Existian / existian

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Margaret / momarge64

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated May 10th 2018)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Daphne Lucker / daphne1212

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2018)

Miss Jordy / missjordy

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2018)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Greg Kowalski / special4k

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Tina vB / tin_a

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2017)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Je77rey / je77rey

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2016)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated May 18th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2018)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2018)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2018)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Andy Wallis / andywallis

View Album (updated May 10th 2017)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Christopher Carr / cscarr97

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2018)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2018)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

JoMo / jsmjomo

View Album (updated Dec 25th 2017)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Terri A. Durden / tdpx

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

kelp222 / kelp222

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

mzbull / mzbull

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Kinga / kingahoff

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Sarah / sarahdphoto

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

so0w3i / so0w3i

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2016)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2018)

PhotosByKeri / keriberi

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2017)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Debbie Hartley / dhartley

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2016)

Beth Shepherd / bethshepherd

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated May 16th 2018)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Michael Russell / feorlean

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated May 4th 2018)

Mandy R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Terri / terri71

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2016)

Liane / lfrans

View Album (updated Mar 11th 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Waterfall & Angel / helenacharles

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Richard / woodlandsphotog

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Maayke Mutsaerds / maaayke

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated Mar 7th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Stephen Jones / dorsetsteve

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Kerstin / jothan

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Ute Reckhorn / californialover

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2018)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Guy Snape / guysnape

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2016)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Phillip Chilton / phillchilton

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Corey Lablans / coreylablansphotography

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Luise / lygolden

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2015)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

JW / jw18

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Raymond Milsted / ray_milsted

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2018)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

Sarah / sarahsthreads

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2017)

Beverly Parks / desertaura

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

Thomas Scheidel / tomscheidel

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2015)

Cindy / cindyloo

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

sarah abrahamse / sarahabrahamse

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Lee / leejamesdavies

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

Constance Brinkley / seattle

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Mounat / mounat

View Album (updated May 10th 2018)

Stuart Platt / splatt

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2016)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

Barbara Webb / btwebb

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Sam Raw / samraw

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2018)

Tess / blinkny

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Ksenia / ksyu

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2018)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Adam / adambralston

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Sheryl / spooling

View Album (updated May 1st 2016)

Jacqueline / jaxtar

View Album (updated Apr 28th 2018)

Kerry / kerrynz

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2017)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)