.

228 people follow Vera.

Invite more!

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Monica / monikermiles

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2019)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2019)

Pat Paugh / paugh

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

Vladimir Omelin / phmlq

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Cedar Bailey / cedarbailey

View Album (updated May 1st 2019)

Robyn / robzyd88

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Fran Garner / gracieotripp

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2019)

alannaswebArt / alannascanlon

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

TheDarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

cityhillsandsea / cityhillsandsea

View Album (updated May 26th 2019)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated May 29th 2019)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Kat / katsimages

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

BillyBoy / billyboy

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Trish Plutz / pplutz

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Jessticulate / jessticulate

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Mike Clarke / planetphoton

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 2nd 2019)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Eric Klopfer / klopfer

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Steve Burton / sburton

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2019)

jurgen raemez / jurgenraemez

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Sveyo / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Margaret / momarge64

View Album (updated May 3rd 2019)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2019)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Oct 1st 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2019)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Waterfall & Angel / helenacharles

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Stephen Jones / dorsetsteve

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Kerstin / jothan

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

JW / jw18

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Sarah / sarahsthreads

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2019)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

sarah abrahamse / sarahabrahamse

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Constance Brinkley / seattle

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Mounat / mounat

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2019)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Sam Raw / samraw

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2019)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated May 26th 2019)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Sheryl / spooling

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)