.

231 people follow Vera.

Invite more!

Elena Arquero / theredcamera

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Iv / iv365

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

leticia / letilj

View Album (updated May 19th 2020)

LourdesNaples / lourdesnaples

Slushbox / sevennd

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Barb / bjywamer

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Kris / krissy77

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2020)

Mary / mcmary

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

JW / jw18

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Katie / ladynoswar

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Flaumel / flaumel

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Flor / falucinogena

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2020)

Shook Chung / shookchung

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Tbird / tracyhouston

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2020)

Debbie Christoff / corgimom

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Mikel Skoog / mikelskoog

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Seb usoro / susoroh

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2020)

Rickenharp / rickenharp

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

LaurenS / lstorey

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Jen / jenpatri

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2020)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Carol Saxelby / csaxelby

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Natalya Trushnikova / natalytry

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Michèle / mich0902

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Dmitry Gordienko / gmigor

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Morgz / morgz67

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2019)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Monica / monikermiles

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2019)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Vladimir Omelin / phmlq

View Album (updated May 11th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

alannaswebArt / alannascanlon

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

cityhillsandsea / cityhillsandsea

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2020)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated May 5th 2020)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

LaniK / lanikyea

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2020)

BillyBoy / billyboy

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

natalia mateuszuk / nmateuszuk

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2020)

Jessticulate / jessticulate

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Kara / karasoo2

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2020)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2020)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2020)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Margaret / momarge64

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 25th 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2020)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Erika Shylaine / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Dec 12th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2019)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2020)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2019)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated May 4th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated May 21st 2020)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2019)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2020)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Stephen Jones / dorsetsteve

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2019)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2020)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2020)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2020)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2020)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2019)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Sarah / sarahsthreads

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated May 7th 2020)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Jun 29th 2020)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

sarah abrahamse / sarahabrahamse

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2020)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2020)

Constance Brinkley / seattle

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Mounat / mounat

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Jul 2nd 2020)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2020)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2020)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2020)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)