.

329 people follow Vera.

Invite more!

Caroline / caroline11820

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

syndromphoto / syndromphoto

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Art Minev / artminev

View Album (updated Oct 26th 2017)

Sapphire / louisanoffke

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Emma / longfastandhairy

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Thien / minhthien1957

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Sarah White / coolgirlsar

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2017)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Liesbeth / liesbeth24

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Netdecker / cbtirwin

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

Corne Lourens / cornelourens

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

Michael Van Krey / vankrey

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Rachel / quasi_virtuoso

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

James Papesch / sharpdressedphotography

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2017)

Igor / sveyo

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Chris Davies / chris667

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2017)

lccl18 / lccl18

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

CALPHOTOS / calphotos

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2017)

Angie / angiedanielle24

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Ingo / indigowaves

View Album (updated May 23rd 2017)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Saskia Slater / sasslater

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2017)

Jimmy the Sexton / habit

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2017)

Sana Shahid / sanashahid

View Album (updated May 2nd 2017)

keith arnold / keith76

View Album (updated May 16th 2017)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Nancy / tx1997

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Arnold / tarnold

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2017)

Tereza Kuzelova / terezakuzelova

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Saskia Holditch / saskiah

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Dyerama / dyerama

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

sophie_e / sophie_e

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2017)

Jessi Olsen / jessiolsenphotography

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

AlyssaKmac / alyssakmac

View Album (updated Aug 25th 2017)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2017)

21 Glasses / jburnes

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2017)

George / georgeo

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Existian / existian

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Paula / phillyphotos

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2017)

Katrina Wilson / lutea2004

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Margaret / momarge64

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

AM Schilling / grendelbait

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)

Tiffany Paradis / tiffanyparadis

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2017)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Hugo van Gool / goolhc

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Howard Miller / thepurpleblob

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2017)

Brender Togo / brender

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 4th 2017)

Darlene / darlenet

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Daphne Lucker / daphne1212

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Jake Sorensen / deadschool

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2017)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Igor Terzic / itphotography

View Album (updated May 18th 2017)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Miss Jordy / missjordy

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Olya Ivanova / olivanova

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2017)

Greg Kowalski / special4k

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2017)

Lindsey Sutherland / lksutherland

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Rachel / rachelpeony

View Album (updated Jul 5th 2017)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2017)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Shelley / moxy

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2016)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Ylvalie / ylvalie

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2016)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Gillian James / gillijam

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2017)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Briggers / garybrigden

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2016)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2017)

Clover / clover7

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2017)

Tina vB / tin_a

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2017)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Vetsky / vetsky

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2016)

Launa / lbodde

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2016)

Gerasimos Georg. / gerry13

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2017)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Je77rey / je77rey

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2016)

Helen S J / dorsethelen

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2017)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Rob / johnston1364

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2017)

Nancy / themeadway

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2017)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

HelenM / helenm2016

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

Roz Greening / roz2012

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2016)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lori Jane / noko411

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2016)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Barb Newcomb / beachdog

View Album (updated Sep 7th 2016)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2017)

Andy Wallis / andywallis

View Album (updated May 10th 2017)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

LaLa / LaLa

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Mary Swartz / maryswartz

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Jennifer Ruge / jenniferruge

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Christopher Carr / cscarr97

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2017)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Shady / theboxmanreturns

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Mei Photography / mei_photography

View Album (updated May 5th 2017)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

JoMo / jsmjomo

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Terri A. Durden / tdpx

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2017)

kelp222 / kelp222

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2017)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

mzbull / mzbull

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2017)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2017)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2017)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Barb / barb_b

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2017)

Charlotte Boys / charlotteee333

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2016)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Kinga / kingahoff

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Sarah / sarahdphoto

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

so0w3i / so0w3i

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2016)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

PhotosByKeri / keriberi

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2017)

Nicole / 365nicolelynn

View Album (updated Nov 26th 2016)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Debbie Hartley / dhartley

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2016)

Beth Shepherd / bethshepherd

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

CristinaL / cristinaledesma33

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Nastya / smile_nastenka

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2016)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2017)

bilbaroo / bilbaroo

View Album (updated Apr 25th 2017)

Michael Russell / feorlean

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Dave59 / sketch2

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2017)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2017)

Mandy R. / emrob

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Terri / terri71

View Album (updated Mar 2nd 2016)

Liane / lfrans

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2017)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Waterfall & Angel / helenacharles

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Richard / woodlandsphotog

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Veronica / feathersandflowerpetals365

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

David Lee / leephotoofyork

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2017)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2017)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Maayke Mutsaerds / maaayke

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2016)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2017)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated May 31st 2016)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2016)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Stephen Jones / dorsetsteve

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2017)

Kerstin / jothan

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Johanna / johannaf

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2016)

Marta / whimsicalgrateful

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2016)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2017)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

Ute Reckhorn / californialover

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2016)

Frances Tackaberry / frantackaberry

View Album (updated Aug 29th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2017)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2017)

Lindy / 365projectlinda

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2016)

Ming Ryan / mingr

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2016)

judyc / judyc57

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

JdM / joemuli

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lynette / net

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

Guy Snape / guysnape

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2016)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2017)

Phillip Chilton / phillchilton

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

still crappy sailor / stillcrappysailor

View Album (updated May 3rd 2017)

Corey Lablans / coreylablansphotography

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

e.gad / egad

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Laure / lauretheginger

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2015)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated May 8th 2017)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

☯ Sarah ☁ / sjodell

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Luise / lygolden

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2017)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2017)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2015)

Sam / samzee

View Album (updated May 29th 2017)

Joselect / joselect

View Album (updated May 14th 2016)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2017)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

AmyJ / basqgirl

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2017)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2017)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2017)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2017)

JW / jw18

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Andy / klutzy

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2016)

Christine Lindsey / christineaz

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2016)

Raymond Milsted / ray_milsted

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Karin / karink

View Album (updated Dec 20th 2016)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

jennifer / jennyjustfeet

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2017)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Michael Penn Smith / visionworker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2017)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Jill / jinnic

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Melissa Michaud / bebecitosfotos

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2017)

llindi / llindi

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2017)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Sarah / sarahsthreads

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2017)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2017)

Beverly Parks / desertaura

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2017)

Thomas Scheidel / tomscheidel

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2015)

Cindy / cindyloo

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2017)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2017)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Judith / halkia

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2017)

sarah abrahamse / sarahabrahamse

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Lee / leejamesdavies

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2015)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Constance Brinkley / seattle

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2017)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Mounat / mounat

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2017)

Stuart Platt / splatt

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2016)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2017)

Barbara Webb / btwebb

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

plainjaneandnonnonsense / plainjaneandnononsense

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Sam Raw / samraw

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Tess / blinkny

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2017)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated May 7th 2017)

Ksenia / ksyu

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

Amanda Powell / froggie0628

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

De / degarvey

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2017)

Lorraine (Lori)🐘 / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2017)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Adam / adambralston

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Sheryl / spooling

View Album (updated May 1st 2016)

Jacqueline / jaxtar

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2017)

Joan / jporcaro

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2017)

Kerry / kerrynz

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2017)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

Derek Vickers / derekvickers

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2017)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2017)