.

Vera follows 106 people.

Invite more!

Alena Shamm / alenashamm

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Vito Werner / zipper

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)

Lauri Kukkonen / laurikukkonen

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2018)

Katie Ballantine / katieballantinephotography

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

UlrikaArt / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Jessticulate / jessticulate

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

A Splattering Shine / asplatteringshine

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

James Martin / fujiguy

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Kirk Joshua / kirkjoshua

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Captured by CJ / cjrussell12

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2018)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

Angela Brown / 365projectorgangelabrown

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

trishaclancy / trishaclancy

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2018)

Sheila / wylieclicks

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2018)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2018)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Ksenia / ksyu

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2017)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Kandie / kandie

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2018)

Mandy R. / emrob

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)

Roger Ellis / ellisroger

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2018)

Kelly / yellowdog

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

Tremerryn / tremerryn

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated May 16th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

jDM 😎 / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)

Barbara Webb / btwebb

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

vstap / vstap

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2016)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)