.

Vera follows 95 people.

Invite more!

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Vladimir Omelin / phmlq

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Sanity_Rose1 / sanity_rose1

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2019)

Jose Aguilera / jaguilera

View Album (updated May 21st 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Darby James / deekjames

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Sue Thorn / suethorn

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Justin / tokyobogue

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

TheDarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Flaumel / flaumel

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

cityhillsandsea / cityhillsandsea

View Album (updated May 26th 2019)

Lauri Kukkonen / laurikukkonen

View Album (updated May 1st 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

I. Hallmackenreuther / ihallmackenreuther

View Album (updated May 29th 2019)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Jessticulate / jessticulate

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Vincent / vincent24

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Mel Marie / melmarie3

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2019)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2019)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated May 21st 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

FotoBlah / fotoblah

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Amanda R. / emrob

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

Kelly / yellowdog

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Tina Mac / tina_mac

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

jackie edwards / jackies365

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Jen / chewstories

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

roulin / roulin

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)