.

Richard Sayer follows 134 people.

Invite more!

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Chelsea Newberry / chelc1007

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2018)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Antony Munash / amunash

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Audrey / aschweik

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

James Martin / fujiguy

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Mar Brandi / mar_brandi

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Hydee / hrb73

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

IvyG / ivyg123

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2018)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2018)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Sanket Ravani / sanketravani

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Kimi / kmills

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2018)

B / bfairfield

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Terri Campbell / girlincamo

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

ErikEWeaver / erikeweaver

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Pamela Fillhouer / earthbeone

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2018)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated May 9th 2017)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated May 26th 2017)

Morgane / morgane

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Tremerryn / tremerryn

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Floris / 365bicycletrips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Lina / psychotoxicc

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2016)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Level6 / level6

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

karengail / karengail

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2016)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Skip Tribby đŸ“· / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Alistair Brusby / craazyal

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2017)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2018)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Je77rey / je77rey

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2016)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Adam / adambralston

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2017)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

David / yrhenwr

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Smitha / smithak

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2017)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Taryn Oakley / tarynoakley

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2015)

Maggie / snaphappi

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2018)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Kathryn / aponi

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2018)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2018)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2017)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Karen H / tigerdreamer

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)