.

Richard Sayer follows 108 people.

Invite more!

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

David R / davidlostphojo

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2020)

Rina Bactol / rinabactol

View Album (updated May 31st 2020)

Madison Bailey / mbailey

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2020)

CorneLourensSA / cornelialourens

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2020)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Mikel Skoog / mikelskoog

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

GG G / gggg

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Frame It / frameit2020

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Carla / carla42

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2019)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

David / lostphojo

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Antony Munash / amunash

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2020)

Audrey / aschweik

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

ErikEWeaver / erikeweaver

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2018)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2020)

Pamela Fillhouer / earthbeone

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2020)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2020)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Aug 5th 2020)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2020)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2020)

Floris / 365bicycletrips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Lina / psychotoxicc

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2019)

Level6 / level6

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

Juan B. / jborrases

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2020)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated May 28th 2020)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Feb 29th 2020)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated May 29th 2020)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2020)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Aug 10th 2020)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)