.

Richard Sayer follows 115 people.

Invite more!

Holly / ivy_holly

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2019)

Jasper / jasperc

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Chris / webfeet

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Alisa / aliskapin

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2019)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

David / lostphojo

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Angela Seager / angelaseager

View Album (updated May 11th 2019)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated May 7th 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Sara / sararoche

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2019)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2019)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2019)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Antony Munash / amunash

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Audrey / aschweik

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2019)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Batfish / batfish

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Mar 10th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2019)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

CarolineBenzies (B#7) / carolineb7

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Tim L / laroque

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

ErikEWeaver / erikeweaver

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2018)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Claes / runner365

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2018)

Pamela Fillhouer / earthbeone

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2019)

Hiro / hiro

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Beachcomber149 / beachcomber149

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

Ivan / ivan

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2019)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Floris / 365bicycletrips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Lina / psychotoxicc

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2019)

Level6 / level6

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Larry L / lsquared

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2019)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Andrew / somersetflyer

View Album (updated May 31st 2019)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Tim Erskine / timerskine

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2017)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2019)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Taryn Oakley / tarynoakley

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2015)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2019)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2019)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2019)

Fisher Family / fishers

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2019)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Oct 15th 2019)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Julie Cortens / cortens

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2016)