.

255 people follow Arthur Loosley.

Invite more!

David Nicholls / billdog6

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Bagpuss / bagpuss

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2018)

wendy frost / wendyfrost

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Margaret Snell / oldjosh

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Carol / caroli

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2018)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2019)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Ruby Shepherd / rubyshepherd

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2017)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Sue Garrod / sweetsue53

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Ashley Franke / kuas0301

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2017)

Dave / davemockford

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Erica / ericaczz

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Kim Harper / ishutter

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2016)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

ClearDay / clearday

View Album (updated May 20th 2018)

Robert Barr / sarasotab

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2019)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Jane Martin / janemartin

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

leggzy / leggzy

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

Sam Raw / samraw

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2019)

Steve / speights

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Thomas Santomartino / tomsde

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2017)

ajisaac / ajisaac

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Evelyn / pictureme

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Jnadonza / jnadonza

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Robot Vulture / robotvulture

View Album (updated May 21st 2016)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Valerie Chesney / happysnaps

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Waterfall & Angel / helenacharles

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2018)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Level6 / level6

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2019)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Colleen Brown / colleenbrown88

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

mikeharris / pools82

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Stuart / oly

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

Sally Lees / essafel

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2015)

Floris / 365bicycletrips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2016)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Megan Ludgate / ludgate

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Katarina / katrin

View Album (updated May 19th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Jane Morley / chimfa

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

juletee / juletee

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

John Rambo / jrambo001

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2019)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Phil Howcroft / phil_howcroft

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Shailesh / shailestha

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

Peter Crowell / petercrowellphotography

View Album (updated Dec 18th 2015)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Christine / chris17

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2019)

Kat / darthkitty

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2015)

Sharleen / sharleen

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2015)

Julie Ann / splishsplash

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Mrs. Laloggie / mrslaloggie

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Sep 12th 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Tricia O'Donnell / triciaodonnell

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Thomas H / kaoscoder

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2014)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Carl Thomas / carlt

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Phil Cameron / philcameron59

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Helen Moss / helenmoss

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2019)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Helen K / helly31

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

Laur / creativeaddict

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Clare / cailts

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Stephomy / stephomy

View Album (updated Oct 17th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Dr.sridhar / drsridhar

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Robin / quicksilver

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2019)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Tammy / tammyputney

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2014)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2019)

Françoise / kiwiflora

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2015)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2018)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Joan Burton / princessliz

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2019)

Lady Magpie (Heather Cook) / ladymagpie

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2019)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2019)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Ross Scrivener / Scrivna

View Album (updated May 7th 2019)

Rita / barneyone

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Janet / boatpainter

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2019)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

iiwi / iiwi

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2015)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

megan / mwbc

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2019)

Angela / angelar

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2019)

Denis / landownunder

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2017)

Jim / yentlski

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2019)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Helen Westerbeke / helenw2

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2019)

Michelle / mtpagano

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2017)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Anne Spiteri / artseyanne

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated May 28th 2019)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

jo fagan / jolie37

View Album (updated Jul 30th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Hubregt Visser / hjv

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

Jeff Witts / jeff

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated May 4th 2019)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

GPix / georgews

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2018)

Bankmann / bankmann

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

David Shimmings / andrewrome365

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2014)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Janet / janturnbull

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2019)

Debbie / stoat

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Jo / joeymc

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Richard Tyson / rich57

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2017)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

jenny tucker / sticksandstones

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2014)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

aikimomm (phoebe) / aikimomm

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2019)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Steven Galvin / imprezoid

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2019)

Margaret Tryon / maggie2

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2019)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Suzanne Hunt / suzannehunt

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

mihaela oprisan / meoprisan

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2019)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Jann / jannkc

View Album (updated May 13th 2019)

Shannon Pitton / shantwin

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2017)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Lisa Conrad / lisaconrad

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2014)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Diane Owens / eudora

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2019)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2019)

Pamela Mandeville / pfmandeville

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2013)

Sweet Calliope / sweetcalliope

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2014)

Den / flyden

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2019)

Paula Fontanini / bluemoon

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2017)

vanessa l scholl-courtney / fernessa1955

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Oct 7th 2019)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

cynce frantz / cfrantz

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2019)

Miriam S / miraries

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2019)