.

173 people follow Louise & Ken.

Invite more!

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Robin / girlie

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Yellowhammer / tr75

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

UlrikaArt / ulla

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Henri Russell / henrir

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Gaz Prescott / gazmadhat

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Frances / franceslivelife

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2018)

Hanlie Live Life / hanlie

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Martyn Drage / dragey74

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Silvia Elena / selena_gogo

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

Susan. / skippysue

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

LINDA / lindalittle

View Album (updated Oct 11th 2018)

NZkites / nzkites

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2018)

Rei Hino / merian85

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2018)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Patricia McPhail / selkie

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2018)

Brett Jennings / caseyrybeck

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2018)

Taisha / starlea1

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Ira / ira

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Kathleen Setier / sytse

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Audrey / aschweik

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Christine Marie / christinemarie

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Leila / leilak

View Album (updated Aug 3rd 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

IvyG / ivyg123

View Album (updated Mar 12th 2018)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Elyse Klemchuk / kchuk

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

william wooderson / will_wooderson

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

lisa / lisammcloskey

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2017)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

jean karvelis / karvelis

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2018)

Danna / dannacruzanphotography

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

saran / saran

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2018)

Maria Ostrowski / mariaostrowski

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Elizabeth / egoodine

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Elaine Gilbert / eardeng

View Album (updated May 14th 2017)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2018)

Heather / yurugabell

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2017)

Heather K / caitnessa

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2018)

Camille Bisson / catsmeowb

View Album (updated May 24th 2017)

DKay / dkay

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Erin / ezzzmaay

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

diane day / dmdfday

View Album (updated May 26th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2018)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Aug 19th 2018)

Hannah Brown / hannahbrown

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Peggy Scroggins / miata2u

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2017)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Olga / olgaspi

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2018)

Lockarec / evalieutionspics

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Kathy / clay88

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2018)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 14th 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Ashley Franke / kuas0301

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2017)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Kylie Martin / kmrtn6

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2018)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2018)

Brooke Lindsay / blackmutts

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Louis A. Sousa / pickerandagrinner

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Francis Perez / francisperezs

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2017)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2017)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Steve / speights

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2018)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2018)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

TJ Photos / tj22

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2018)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

MrsVanPatten / mrsvanpatten

View Album (updated Feb 27th 2018)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Mandy R. / emrob

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

Guy Snape / guysnape

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2016)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Oct 21st 2018)

Janiskay / janiskay

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)

annesimages / annesimages

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2017)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

KoalaGardens / koalagardens

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

David H. / hasselhotch

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

Keren / kerenmcsweeney

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Chris K / cruiser

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2018)

Sue Stephenson (Swazzette) / Swazzette

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Dianna Coile / dmcoile

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Megan Ludgate / ludgate

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2018)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2017)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Oct 8th 2018)

Stuart Platt / splatt

View Album (updated Oct 20th 2016)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Jae / lifepause

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2018)

Steve and Pam Winfield / stevepam

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2017)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Sherrill / winshez

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Benedikta / bsh

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2015)

petaqui / petaqui

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2018)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Katia Katerina / traulamashero

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Laur / creativeaddict

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2018)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2018)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Tabbycat / tabbycat

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2017)

Pinakoteek / peeliks

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2018)

Dr.sridhar / drsridhar

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Carys / carys

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Oct 9th 2018)

Kathryn / aponi

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2018)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

John Rambo / jrambo001

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2016)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Nov 8th 2018)

KathyD / kathyo

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2018)

Della / dmrams

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2018)

Boxplayer / boxplayer

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

MonicaRHoward / monicarhoward

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2018)

Reba / reba

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2012)

katiecogan / katiecogan

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2016)

Lisa Conrad / lisaconrad

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2014)

Gillian / gilliansl

View Album (updated Sep 18th 2017)

Laerke Thorndal / lily

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2018)

Sheri Peterson / petersonsheri

View Album (updated Aug 22nd 2014)

Peggy Sirk / peggysirk

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Top2042 / top2042

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2018)

Laura Demko / pinktornado39

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2018)

J A Byrdlip / byrdlip

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Elle Steward / srechic

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2013)

Steve Harvey / harvey

View Album (updated Oct 24th 2018)

Constance Brinkley / seattle

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2018)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

brett currie / bcurrie

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2015)

Rick Schies / digitalrn

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Dennis Natividad / iamdencio

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

nils285 / nils285

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2011)

Suelbiz / suelbiz47

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2018)

Holly Daly / hbdaly

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2018)

FunnyFace / blightygal

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2018)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Oct 27th 2018)

Jane Terry / janeterry

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2018)

Lisa / fillingtime

View Album (updated May 21st 2016)

Nicole / nicklynne

View Album (updated May 18th 2016)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Clare / lebrouillac

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2014)

- Andrea - / colorfade

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2017)

Suchita Aggarwal / suchita

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2011)

Slava / slava

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2018)

Richard Tyson / rich57

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2017)

Jacq / smashme_eraseme

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2014)

Ellen E / ellen

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2018)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2018)

Matt M (lintbrush) / lintbrush

View Album (updated May 24th 2018)

Cindy List / cglist

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2018)

Anneli Salo / annelis

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Kay Taylor / skt

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2012)

Barb Kilburn / 1blond

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2010)

Susan Klassen / dailypix

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2018)

Lynda Parker / mozette

View Album (updated Nov 14th 2018)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

andy c / andycoleborn

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Brad Johnson / bradsworld

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2015)

~SusieN~ / pesus

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

Lois P / loey5150

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2018)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Jun 2nd 2018)

Elizabeth Hanna / elizabeth

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Prairie Smoke / prairiesmoke

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Helen Moss / helenmoss

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2018)