.

52 people follow Darlene.

Invite more!

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Mags ッ / boogie

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Veena Gupta / veengupta

View Album (updated Oct 4th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Darren Juden / darrenboyj

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2020)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Danny Davies / dannydavies

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2019)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Ross Walker / rvwalker

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2015)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

PasadenaRose / pasadenarose

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2016)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

John / congaree

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Linda / grannysue

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2019)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Dee L. / flygirl

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2020)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Pauline Binek / paulineb

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2012)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Hudd / hudd

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2018)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2020)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Mar 16th 2020)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

Decima F / princessm

View Album (updated Aug 18th 2019)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Meredith Jones / copperheadglass

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2019)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Mar 30th 2020)

marlboromaam / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2012)