Six Word Story Winner

September 24th, 2017
Thanks so much to all who voted and all the fabulous entries for Six Word Story 73. A special thanks to @joemuli for creating this fascinating challenge. It really is great fun to enter and view all the entries.
Without a doubt our winner this time found a most entertaining photo. Congratulations, Suzanne for submitting and winning with your photo

Wasn't Me, I Don't Like Hostas!

It is now your turn to host the next challenge.
September 24th, 2017
@suzanne234 Happy to announce you the winner! Fantastic image!
September 24th, 2017
High 5 🖐🖐🖐🖐🖐 @suzanne234
September 24th, 2017
@grammyn thank U Katy for the shoutout 💕
September 24th, 2017
September 24th, 2017
Hearty congratulations Suzanne, well deserved :-)
September 24th, 2017
congrats, suzanne!
September 24th, 2017
@joemuli 👍❣
September 24th, 2017
@grammyn Thank you so much Katy for hosting this and choosing my entry for the finalists. As I am a newbie to this, I now have no clue what to do now! I have so many questions, such as how long does the next challenge last, would you mind if I copied your introduction, is it up to me when I start the challenge? I hope you are now not regretting picking my phot to be included! I would like to thank everyone who took the time to vote, I am really chuffed to win considering the other wonderful finalists images and feel really honoured to have won. Thank you so much
September 24th, 2017
@ludwigsdiana @summerfield @joemuli Thank you so very much for taking the time out & congrats
September 24th, 2017
@suzanne234 I will be more than happy to help you any way I can. I am out of town so may not see or be able to respond immediately though.