.

🌹JackieS follows 67 people.

Invite more!

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Jennifer / pinknpurfect

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

JackieR / 30pics4jackiesdiamond

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Karen / dreams

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Tunia McClure / tunia

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2020)

Annika / annika82

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2020)

Sara Louise Brown / iowsara

View Album (updated Sep 29th 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Hamble / hamble

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2019)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2020)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2020)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Cathy Donohoue / cdonohoue

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2018)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2020)