.

208 people follow Mike Gifford.

Invite more!

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Karen Wuest / kwuest

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Rosaura / rosaura

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Natalya Trushnikova / natalytry

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Katy Lynn / katylynn

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Misty / mistyhammond

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

R4T / 365projectorgliz

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2019)

Pháp Lan Anh / phplananh

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2019)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Jennifer Potter / jenp

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Thomas Vasas / vasasphotography

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Fjanos / fjanos

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2020)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Eric Klopfer / klopfer

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Kimberly Sue / kymmisue

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2018)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2020)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

auricula42 / auricula42

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2020)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Megan / kuva

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Nov 16th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Shailesh / shailestha

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Rebecca / guttersniperebeccca

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2019)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Mark Alderson / aldo1471

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2014)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Tammy / tammyputney

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2014)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2020)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated May 16th 2015)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2020)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Shirley (mjmaven) / mjmaven

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2019)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

emily tull / houdiniem

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Dec 17th 2019)

Kathy Ladley / kathyladley

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Feb 14th 2020)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2020)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Vicki / vickicuic

View Album (updated Jul 22nd 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2020)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2019)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lesley Barber / moominmomma

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2019)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Oct 23rd 2019)