191 people follow Mike Gifford.

Invite more!

Iris N / iris52

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Stephanie / stephan_haay

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated May 1st 2021)

marlboromaam (Mags) / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

The Dog Lady / dogwoman

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

MOONCHILD / dawrenda

View Album (updated May 5th 2021)

Doris J / dorisj

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2021)

m.taylor / mtaylor

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2021)

Yoland / yoland

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Tracy Bousfield / tracybeautychick

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2021)

Lilach Bondy / lilachbondy

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2021)

Nada / njmom3

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

John Falconer / johnfalconer

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Corinne C / corinnec

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2020)

sheri / sherimiya

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Kas / wag864

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

KV / kvphoto

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

JelleA / beefy2

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2021)

Sheila Guevin / swguevin2

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Francoise / francoise

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Laurie E Wilson / laurieewilson

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Natalya Trushnikova / natalytry

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Allison Williams / allie912

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated May 3rd 2021)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Dianne / dide

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Misty / mistyhammond

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2021)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Jun 7th 2021)

Helen Sanderson / hrs

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2021)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2021)

Sharon Lee / sugarmuser

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Deepak Rawat / deepak28

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2021)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jun 8th 2021)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Shari / sstcowan

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Ann Højmark Thomsen / atchoo

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2019)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated May 25th 2021)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 2nd 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Sue / mamazuzi

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2021)

borof / borof

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2020)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Lisa Hansknecht / lisahans

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2020)

marie / toinette

View Album (updated May 9th 2021)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2020)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated May 6th 2020)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Susannah / susannah98

View Album (updated Aug 13th 2017)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Sep 2nd 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Serge Ducasrouge / ducasrouge

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Kevin Wallace / kevin365

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2021)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Jun 19th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2020)

Nancy / nanderson

View Album (updated Apr 27th 2021)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated May 15th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Megan / kuva

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Kate / kt8ird

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2020)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2021)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated May 31st 2021)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated May 24th 2021)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated May 29th 2021)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Ethel / ethelperry

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Mark Alderson / aldo1471

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2014)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2021)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated May 2nd 2021)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated May 18th 2021)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2021)

Juan B. / jborrases

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2021)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Lisa / rennes

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2021)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2020)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2021)

Kathryn / houser934

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

Shirley / mjmaven

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

Kathy Ladley / kathyladley

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated May 30th 2021)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2021)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Mar 1st 2021)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2021)

Dixie Goode / pandorasecho

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 12th 2021)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 9th 2020)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2021)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2021)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2021)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2021)

Lesley Barber / moominmomma

View Album (updated Mar 5th 2021)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2021)