.

Mike Gifford follows 151 people.

Invite more!

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated May 9th 2018)

Alison Hewitt Bailey / dulciknit

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2018)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Mark Lynham / markyl

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Joyce / thistle

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Daphne Lucker / daphne1212

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Jake Sorensen / deadschool

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2017)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2018)

Caroline / kerosene

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Five plus Two / fiveplustwo

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2018)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2018)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2018)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2018)

Frida / frida

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2018)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

BobsBlips / bobsblips

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2017)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Megan Ludgate / ludgate

View Album (updated May 6th 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

Edie / edie

View Album (updated Jan 7th 2018)

Sandbox365 / sandbox365

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Yolanda / yolanda

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2018)

Amy-lee Edwards / amyleewinfield

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2017)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Yao RL / yaorenliu

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Lilla Turca / lillula

View Album (updated Nov 10th 2015)

Slava / slava

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2017)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2018)

Rebecca / guttersniperebeccca

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Chloe / chloejackson

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2018)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Sharyn's Shots シ / sewsharyn

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated May 16th 2018)

James / longexposure

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2017)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

brianarmoured / brianarmoured

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Joanne / gijo1610

View Album (updated Aug 9th 2017)

Sara R / polarvrtx

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2017)

Tammy / tammyputney

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2014)

trishaclancy / trishaclancy

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Sassik / sassik

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

melissa / mej2011

View Album (updated Jun 10th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

jborrases / jborrases

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

Anita Russell / neatz

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2018)

Boo / huvesaker

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2018)

Spanner / spanner

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Charlotte / cgarner

View Album (updated Aug 28th 2017)

Mek / mastermek

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Sue / sioux

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2018)

Humphrey Hippo / humphreyhippo

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2016)

Kev / snaggy

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2016)

Jo / jo13

View Album (updated Jul 6th 2016)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Wendy / photohoot

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2018)

Mac / riverlandphotos

View Album (updated May 17th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated May 26th 2018)

David Tigani / dtigani

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2017)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

beluga / beluga

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2017)

Martin Brunner / mbrunner

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2017)

Tabbycat / tabbycat

View Album (updated May 16th 2017)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

katy / grammyn

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated May 10th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Jason Daniels / bobfoto

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2014)

GiGi / gigiz

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2015)

Deb / gypsy6

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2014)

emily tull / houdiniem

View Album (updated Jul 21st 2017)

Gillian / kwiksilver

View Album (updated Jun 23rd 2018)

june milner / june

View Album (updated May 29th 2018)

Shannon / sjoblues

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

colie (Nichole Stewart) / colie

View Album (updated Jul 19th 2015)

Frank Hymus / frankhymus

View Album (updated Nov 7th 2017)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Catherine Hodgson / catilou

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2017)

Darlene / darsphotos

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2018)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2018)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

April Milani / aprilmilani

View Album (updated Apr 26th 2018)

Gail / gailmmeek

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2017)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2018)

Rachel Withey / rachelwithey

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2017)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Michael Elliott / michaelelliott

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2017)

Ingrid Budge / ingrid2101

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2018)

Jeff Walker / jsw0109

View Album (updated May 23rd 2018)

Stuey / stuey

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2017)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

Harry J Benson / hjbenson

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

Deb / deburahiru

View Album (updated Jul 10th 2014)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

Sheila / swguevin

View Album (updated May 22nd 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Jun 25th 2018)

📸 Bulldog 📷 / bulldog

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Kathy Burzynski / myhrhelper

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Ems / emmaroobers

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2015)

Livia / myautofocuslife

View Album (updated Nov 19th 2012)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2017)

Brendan Maunder / agima

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2018)

Tanja Carda / tanja_1211

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2013)

Susan / slash

View Album (updated May 27th 2017)

Ariel Magyawe Jr. / arielmagyawejr

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2017)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Jun 24th 2018)

Ellen E / ellen

View Album (updated Mar 3rd 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated May 28th 2018)

Jaydee / gavincci

View Album (updated Jun 22nd 2018)

Jenn / shutterbugger

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Mikhail Karetin / mikhasus

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2015)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2018)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2018)