.

Jane Armstrong follows 108 people.

Invite more!

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Jill Browning / jillbrowning

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Ruby Bucket / rubybucket

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Sean O'Neill / seanoneill

View Album (updated Apr 29th 2020)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Ulrika / ulla

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Angelika van Rooyen / angelikavr

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2020)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Hazel / quietpurplehaze

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 2nd 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Vicki / vickifehl

View Album (updated Dec 30th 2019)

Marlene Harris / mharris19

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2020)

Debra Farrington / dfarrington

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Sep 19th 2020)

thedarkroom / thedarkroom

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

M J Hewitt / mike101

View Album (updated Aug 1st 2020)

Adi / adi314

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

The Musketeers / themusketeers

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Christopher Cox / christophercox

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Lesley / rosie00

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2020)

Joy's Focus / joysfocus

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Catherine Otley / redandwhite

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2020)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Henk-Jan / hajeka

View Album (updated Aug 7th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated May 30th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Denise Wood / gilbertwood

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated May 16th 2020)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2020)

Bep / gijsje

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Tom / tosee

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Sep 3rd 2020)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2020)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Sep 16th 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2020)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Junan Heath / paintdipper

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2020)

Leon Buijs / leonbuys83

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jun 13th 2020)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Sep 23rd 2020)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Sep 24th 2020)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2020)

Pat Knowles / happypat

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Phil Hendry / philhendry

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Aug 11th 2020)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2020)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2020)