.

193 people follow Paula W.

Invite more!

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Amy Shaylor / amy_sweet_september

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Stephanie / stephanies

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Judy N / jnorthington

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

Susan / susan727

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

Catherine P / cmp

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2020)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

eDorre Andresen / edorreandresen

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Heather / hvansteenburgh

View Album (updated Aug 23rd 2017)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Francesca Ciarrocchi / frappa77

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Christine Joy / cjoye

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2018)

Ali P / alinz

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2019)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

M C / mimiducky

View Album (updated Sep 13th 2017)

Diana Nelson / dinelson

View Album (updated Jun 15th 2019)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Thomas Toth / thomastoth

View Album (updated May 11th 2017)

Martina / cherrymartina

View Album (updated Sep 1st 2018)

Cherrill / Cherrill

View Album (updated Sep 4th 2018)

Rica / ricaa

View Album (updated Jun 12th 2018)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Lee-Ann / leestevo

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2019)

Gary Tipsword / jeetee

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Aug 14th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2020)

Dora Prokosh / dora

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2019)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Emilie Cartoun / teiko

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jan 24th 2020)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Gabrielle Snyder / gabi_in_oregon

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2016)

Sebastian Gritt / 365projectorgsebgritt

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2018)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2020)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

LindaL / lindagene

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Lisa Pouncy / psychographer

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

alia_801 / alia_801

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Jenn / jae_at_wits_end

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2020)

Janet B. / janetb

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Danny G. / soboy5

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Judith Johnson / busylady

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Sue Barnicoat / suebarni

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2016)

Mhei / mhei

View Album (updated Jul 3rd 2019)

Corinna / whitelily

View Album (updated Jul 26th 2019)

Kathy Boyles / kathyboyles

View Album (updated Sep 28th 2019)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Sep 22nd 2019)

Sheila Winstone / sheilaw

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Lynda / lynbonn

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Adrian / atcoote

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2019)

ks / momzo

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Helen / dizzyd

View Album (updated Nov 17th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

10 Kids, One Camera / irishmamacita10

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2019)

Jaye / lbluejaye8

View Album (updated Nov 6th 2018)

kim olson / kaldara

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Rosie White-Hlouveraki / rwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Alison Tomlin / fueast

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2019)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Vicki Dixon / vickisfotos

View Album (updated Aug 4th 2017)

Karen Smale / ksmale

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Tara / tara11

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Ashley / shesnapped

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Melanie / riddles

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2015)

mittens (Marilyn) / mittens

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Khawbecker / khawbecker

View Album (updated Jul 23rd 2018)

Carrie Oakey / carrieoakey

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Jen Hudson / jennywren

View Album (updated Nov 11th 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

gloria jones / seattlite

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Emma Durnford / emmadurnford

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Dec 14th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Kim Crisp / kimcrisp

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2019)

Lindy / lwain

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2015)

Matt Clendon / sabresun

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Kathie / kathiecb

View Album (updated Jun 9th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Catherine Pace / gozoinklings

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)

Clare / cailts

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2015)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2019)

Andy holding / andy_holding

View Album (updated Jan 8th 2018)

Alison Altergott / studiouno

View Album (updated Nov 1st 2019)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Dec 16th 2019)

Tracy / marmaladeskyes

View Album (updated May 16th 2015)

Anja / stiggle

View Album (updated Jul 27th 2019)

Pete / pistonbroke

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2017)

Issi Bannerman / jamibann

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Brigette / brigette

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

David H. / hasselhotch

View Album (updated Jun 27th 2017)

Pam G / pamgleason

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2019)

Cathy Wright / cathywright

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2017)

Lindsay / linzelcakes

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2015)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2020)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Steve / sjc88

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Joan Burton / princessliz

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2020)

Lois / loweygrace

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

Jule ♥ / justaspark

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2016)

Jan Hall / jantan

View Album (updated Sep 26th 2017)

🌹JackieS / jackie8

View Album (updated Aug 16th 2019)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Tracy / tracys

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Allegresse / allegresse

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2017)

Teresa (pocketmouse) / pocketmouse

View Album (updated May 12th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated Jan 5th 2020)

cheryl / cheribug

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2019)

Darinka / my_photofun

View Album (updated May 11th 2016)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Cathrine Mitchell / cathrinemitch

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2020)

Ian / streats

View Album (updated Jul 28th 2018)

Christine Krebs / dancingkatz

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2016)

ZambianLass / zambianlass

View Album (updated Dec 28th 2019)

Beryl Lloyd / beryl

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Dec 23rd 2019)

Ruth Hill / ruthhill75

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2020)

Dione Giorgio / sangwann

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Pavlina / pavlina

View Album (updated Jul 25th 2017)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Tammy / tammy67

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2018)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Jocasta / jocasta

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

helen / shweetheart

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Jan K / jankoos

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Doris / twistergirl

View Album (updated May 12th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Nicole / nicoleterheide

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2016)

Denise / denisedaly

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2014)

Mgreen / greenpeg

View Album (updated Feb 8th 2020)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Lesley / lellie

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Sjouk / sjouk

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2015)

Padlock / padlock

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Carys / carys

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2017)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2020)