Shepherdman's Wife follows 40 people.

Invite more!

Velina / velina

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

🖌ArtsyGang / artsygang

View Album (updated Nov 27th 2021)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Nickw / nicoleweg

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Martin Jalkotzy / mjalkotzy

View Album (updated Nov 22nd 2021)

Granny7(Denise) / denful

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Dec 1st 2021)

Kate / k9photo

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

TinaB / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Oct 25th 2021)

Ralph Miner / rminer

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Nov 25th 2021)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Esther Rosenberg / dutchothotmailcom

View Album (updated Sep 21st 2021)

Mags / marlboromaam

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2021)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Stefano Trezzi / stefanotrezzi

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2021)

Jean / jernst1779

View Album (updated Oct 28th 2021)

Peter / pcoulson

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Steve Jacob / stevejacob

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

sarah / samae

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

JeannieC57 / jeanniec57

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2021)

Pigeons Farm / kgolab

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2021)

Shepherdman / shepherdman

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2021)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Jesika / jesika2

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

Carole G / yorkshirekiwi

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Nov 24th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Dec 3rd 2021)

Richard Lewis / lifeat60degrees

View Album (updated Nov 13th 2021)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Ryan Jason / ryanjasonphotography

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Mary Jo Gran / crowfan

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

essiesue / essiesue

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Louise / roachling

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2021)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Nov 28th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Sep 27th 2021)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Sally Ings / salza

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2021)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Dec 5th 2021)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2021)

Paul King / paul2782

View Album (updated Apr 10th 2021)