.

106 people follow Angelika van Rooyen.

Invite more!

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Terri Morris / photograndma

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Kathy / kawhite

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Veronica Bolinger / veronicabolinger

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2020)

Beau / ghost13

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Mira / miraustralia

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Shutterbug / shutterbug49

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

JudyC / judyc57

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

CorneLourensSA / cornelialourens

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

JLH / vermonter

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2020)

Stephanie / dustyloup

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Virginia Stapleton / ginnys

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

Ralf / ralfleidner

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2020)

Mallory / sunnygirl

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Chronichope / godsglamgirl

View Album (updated Jan 13th 2020)

Apostolos Liakopoulos / tolisk9

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Tony Rogers / tonyrogers

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Mira / miracajigal

View Album (updated Jan 30th 2020)

Jake S / jakes

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2019)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Tanja / violetlady

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2020)

Wanpung / wanpungdevadipa

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Summer / summeradelaide

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Meghan Young / meghanyoung

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Glenda Thompson of Rattler Press & Studio / rattlerpress

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2020)

LibbyLou77 / libbykdowninggmailcom

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

scott sommerfield / jazzchef

View Album (updated Feb 9th 2020)

Frame It / frameit2020

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2020)

Granagringa / granagringa

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Panoramic Eyes / panoramic_eyes

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Etienne / etienne

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Imaginary Ellie / imaginary_ellie

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

RRam / ramr

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Nick / nickspicsnz

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Ian Norman / imnorman

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Marloes / stimuloog

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Elise Rose / eliserose7811

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Annie D / annied

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Jason / moonbi

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Dec 4th 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

luisa spriggs / lspriggs51

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2020)

jo / jokristina

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Teriyaki / teriyakih

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2020)

haskar / haskar

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Korcsog Károly / kork

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

MaureenPP / maureenpp

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Maria Darby / mariadarby

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Pat Thacker / pattyblue

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

ROHAN MANDAL / rohan56

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2019)

Rob Wareham / barrowlane

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2019)

Bobby D / space319

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Krista Marson / blueberry1222

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Rob Z / robz

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2020)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Lesley / rosie00

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

ideetje / ideetje

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2020)

Louise / lmsa

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

PhylM-S / elatedpixie

View Album (updated Sep 11th 2019)

Monique / momamo

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Emma Avery / averyeml

View Album (updated Jun 1st 2019)

Steve Peyton / asspadtycoon

View Album (updated Dec 20th 2019)

Jacqueline / jacqbb

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

pcryer / paulacryer

View Album (updated Aug 30th 2019)

Shanne / shannejw

View Album (updated Jul 7th 2019)

Caterina / caterina

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2020)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

tina (arayofsrqsun) / arayofsrqsun

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated Dec 9th 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Joan Robillard / joansmor

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Marnie / golftragic

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Nina Ganci / ninaganci

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Kitty Hawke / cutekitty

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)

Caroline / chejja

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Domenico Dodaro / domenicododaro

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Pat Paugh / paugh

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

George / gaf005

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Jeff Jones / jeffjones

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2020)

S.Zuzana / szuzana

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Lisa / lilaclisa

View Album (updated Dec 24th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Kate Klinck / kklinck

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Junko Y / jyokota

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2020)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2020)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2020)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2020)