.

70 people follow Angie.

Invite more!

Jessica Green / jessiezmac

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2018)

Rebecca Pennington / rebeccapennington

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Judy Dean / peterscherub2

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Brett / brett101

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2018)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

ChristineL / inthecloud5

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Annie-Sue / anniesue

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Rebecca Barber / rbarber

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Peter Harris / peadar

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2018)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Oct 14th 2017)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2018)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Brender Togo / brender

View Album (updated Sep 6th 2017)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2018)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Debby Davies / 365projectorgdebbydavies

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Ann Williams / flowerfairyann

View Album (updated Feb 12th 2018)

JohnH / oldmanofkent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2018)

Thomas Foulkes / stanfoulk

View Album (updated Nov 15th 2017)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Feb 18th 2018)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Feb 1st 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Penelope Ann / pennystot

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Ali J / alijchapman

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2018)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2018)

Suseā™” / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Tami Skipper / tskipper

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2018)

Cindy / cmsfk70

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2017)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2018)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Sep 20th 2017)