.

67 people follow Angie.

Invite more!

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Carole Palmer / caroledp

View Album (updated Nov 9th 2018)

Robbie Mail / robbiem

View Album (updated Nov 5th 2018)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Veronika / veronika87

View Album (updated Jun 6th 2017)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2019)

Christina Brubaker / christinabru

View Album (updated Dec 20th 2018)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

MissyAnn / missyann

View Album (updated Jun 3rd 2018)

Rebecca Pennington / rebeccapennington

View Album (updated Feb 10th 2018)

Judy Dean / peterscherub2

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Feb 5th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Liz Hammond / lizhammond

View Album (updated Dec 13th 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Wendy / farmreporter

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Chris Johnson / cjphoto

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Connie Little / littleconnie

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2019)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 11th 2019)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Penelope Ann / pennystot

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2019)

Ali J / alijchapman

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated Apr 23rd 2019)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Sylvia du toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2019)

Suseā™” / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Cindy / cmsfk70

View Album (updated Apr 4th 2017)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2019)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Apr 22nd 2019)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2019)