.

Jennifer Ruge follows 83 people.

Invite more!

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Jul 4th 2019)

Pyrrhula / pyrrhula

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

Anita Campbell / aglennc

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2019)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Newbank Lass / newbank

View Album (updated Jun 5th 2019)

smiffy / sm61ffy

View Album (updated Sep 30th 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Debra / dridsdale

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

Diane / dianen

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Ann / demelo

View Album (updated May 22nd 2019)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Jul 8th 2018)

juletee / juletee

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2018)

Loopy-Lou / bizziebeeme

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated May 13th 2018)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Heather (pixelchix) / pixelchix

View Album (updated May 7th 2018)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Michelle Renee / bokehdot

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2018)

Simply Amanda / alophoto

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Danette Thompson / danette

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Vera / vera365

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Mary Jo Gran / crowfan

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Margo / 777margo

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Dyan Stevens / dyanstevens

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jun 30th 2019)

judith deacon / judithdeacon

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Andy / amfrumbiddivurd

View Album (updated Sep 17th 2017)

Nicole Campbell / nicolecampbell

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Helge Erik Storheim / helstor

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

Leslie / lesip

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Steve Angell / stevecameras

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2017)

colinbarber013 / colinbarber013

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2019)

Margaret Brown / craftymeg

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Cally / callymazoo

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Erika / epcello

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Karen Mitchell / kandkids

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2017)

Orchid99 / orchid99

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Steve / speights

View Album (updated Jun 17th 2019)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jul 18th 2019)

Robyn / flyrobin

View Album (updated Mar 4th 2019)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Aug 8th 2018)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated Jul 14th 2019)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2019)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Sarah Bremner / sarah19

View Album (updated Jul 16th 2019)

bruni / bruni

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Jun 18th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2019)

Netkonnexion / netkonnexion

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Aaron / grizzlysghost

View Album (updated Mar 19th 2018)

Judith Greenwood / judithg

View Album (updated Sep 8th 2018)

Sassik / sassik

View Album (updated Dec 18th 2018)

Allison Maltese / falcon11

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jul 17th 2019)

Amanda Thepanda / corymbia

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2019)

Ruth Moucharafieh / ruthmouch

View Album (updated Jul 15th 2019)

Peter de Graaff / peterdegraaff

View Album (updated Jul 13th 2019)

Anne ❀ / sunnygreenwood

View Album (updated Oct 19th 2018)

Cathy / calm

View Album (updated Jul 9th 2019)