.

Janet B. follows 69 people.

Invite more!

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Joseph Leotta / jml0306

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Sandi / sandrajo

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Gina Anderson / ginaanderson

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Glover Shearron, Jr. / ggshearron

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Terri Campbell / girlincamo

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2018)

Teresa Amaro / teresamaro

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Tracy Meurs / tracymeurs

View Album (updated Jan 16th 2018)

Brian Bigam / brianbigam

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2017)

Getting Back to Me / travelingcamper

View Album (updated Aug 27th 2017)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Erika Shylaine Miller / shylaine3304

View Album (updated Aug 17th 2017)

Montez Sattman / monty147

View Album (updated Oct 22nd 2017)

Sanket Ravani / sanketravani

View Album (updated Aug 20th 2017)

Sheila / sheila

View Album (updated May 7th 2017)

Carolyn / ckwiseman

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2018)

Naomi / naomi

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2017)

Helene / parisouailleurs

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Peter Day / peterday

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Daisy Ditch ⊰✿ / daisyditch

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2016)

Beth Shepherd / bethshepherd

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2017)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Osia Strasner / panthora

View Album (updated Mar 13th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

TammyV / tmmyvns

View Album (updated Sep 15th 2016)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Cindy McFarland / cindymc

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Candace / ribbet9

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Richard Sayer / vignouse

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

PhotoCrazy / photographycrazy

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2018)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Kerry McCarthy / mccarth1

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Jill Hempsall / jillhempsall

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2015)

Hope D Jennings 🐌 / mzzhope

View Album (updated Aug 15th 2016)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Debs Stott / dibzgreasley

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Oct 6th 2016)

Marta / whimsicalgrateful

View Album (updated Jul 12th 2016)

Dawn Swingle / rangerxenos

View Album (updated Jan 6th 2016)

James / homefarm

View Album (updated Dec 11th 2017)

Lynne Hart / lhart

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Jane Armstrong / motherjane

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Joanne Diochon / gardencat

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Oct 2nd 2017)

Nancy W / nancyw

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Living at the beach 365 days a year! / nydelignorsk

View Album (updated Jul 11th 2016)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Laetitia Petrussa / laetitiapetrussa

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

john graham / tellefella

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2018)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Ann H. LeFevre / olivetreeann

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Julie Duncan / juliedduncan

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)