.

46 people follow Angie.

Invite more!

Lesley / tinley23

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2020)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Susan / susanalena

View Album (updated Nov 18th 2018)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Val Petersen / valpetersen

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2020)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2020)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated Sep 25th 2019)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Mar 25th 2020)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Harbie / harbie

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Peter H / peadar

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Julianne Ovie / julianneovie

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Dawn / Dawn

View Album (updated May 27th 2019)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Lin / linnypinny

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Julienne Jones / julienne1

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2020)

vonski / ilovelenses

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2020)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2020)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 3rd 2019)

Corinne / cocobella

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2020)

Lynda McG / lyndamcg

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Oct 16th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Dinah Pinkston / dsp2

View Album (updated Sep 5th 2019)

Anne / 365anne

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Marcy / marcy0414

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2018)

Inga Johansson / ingajohansson

View Album (updated Mar 26th 2020)

Edwin Ramos / fearinnocent

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2020)

amyK / amyk

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Jenfurj / 365projectorgjenfurj

View Album (updated Aug 26th 2019)

Walks @ 7 / joysabin

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Mickey Anderson / brillomick

View Album (updated Mar 20th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Mar 24th 2020)

Suseā™” / susale

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Gillian Brown / gillian1912

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2020)

Swillin' Billy Flynn / swillinbillyflynn

View Album (updated Oct 13th 2019)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Mar 28th 2020)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Mar 15th 2020)

Happyhippie / sanaaijaz

View Album (updated Dec 2nd 2019)