.

Karen Smale follows 60 people.

Invite more!

Chris / kipper1951

View Album (updated Feb 24th 2021)

Nova / novab

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

chikadnz / chikadnz

View Album (updated Nov 30th 2020)

Sue Rose / suesmith

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2020)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Oct 5th 2019)

Helen Jane / helenhall

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Clare Gadsby / pistache

View Album (updated Feb 13th 2021)

Liana Bull / kiwinanna

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Bill Fenske / bill_fe

View Album (updated Aug 21st 2020)

Peter Dulis / pdulis

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Aug 12th 2020)

Lynn / rumpelstiltskin

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

Mel / m2016

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Lee Scott / leequebee

View Album (updated Mar 8th 2017)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2021)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Sep 14th 2020)

Lynne / lynne5477

View Album (updated Feb 16th 2021)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Feb 2nd 2021)

Joan / jetr

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2021)

Denise (lyndemc) / lyndemc

View Album (updated Jan 4th 2021)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Kristin / kph129

View Album (updated Jun 4th 2020)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

Kim / genealogygenie

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Hope D Jennings / mzzhope

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Wendy / exposure4u

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2021)

☠northy / northy

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Ukandie! / ukandie1

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2021)

Wendy Bowden / wenbow

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2021)

Lisa Stein / pflaume

View Album (updated Jul 29th 2016)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Aug 31st 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Lyn Todd / ltodd

View Album (updated Jun 11th 2019)

jerry plume / orangecrush

View Album (updated Jul 24th 2016)

joeyM / joemuli

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Laurie / luvmynynix

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

April / aecasey

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

Phil / filsie65

View Album (updated Feb 22nd 2021)

Kim / inara

View Album (updated Jun 28th 2020)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Dec 27th 2019)

Jennifer Eurell / jeneurell

View Album (updated Jan 29th 2021)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2021)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 31st 2021)

Juan B. / jborrases

View Album (updated Feb 15th 2021)

Scott / sbolden

View Album (updated Oct 31st 2016)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2021)

Rosie Kerr / rosiekerr

View Album (updated Feb 20th 2021)

Alexis Birkill / abirkill

View Album (updated Dec 15th 2014)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Feb 25th 2021)

Karyn Ellis / mathilde22cat

View Album (updated Feb 21st 2018)

Lisabell / lisabell

View Album (updated May 31st 2015)

Trinda Love / trinda

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Abhijit / abhijit

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2021)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2020)

dh (delena) / dh

View Album (updated Jun 21st 2020)

Maggie / lovelyrita_mm

View Album (updated Jan 2nd 2015)