He's Gone.....

November 25th, 2014
My time on 365 has come to an end. Many great photographers on here and I have learned a bunch from a select few. Just not feeling the love here anymore, It's a fact you have to comment & fav on this site to get it in return and I just don't have the time. So any how as Phil Robertson would say.... "He's Gone"
November 25th, 2014
yep must admit i agree with you al
November 25th, 2014
I've only been here since July and noticed the same already..
November 25th, 2014
Me too, this is my fourth year, and I think it will be my last sadly, I would love to comment back but just don't have the time at the moment, and as you say it seems as soon as you stop commenting your views and comments dry up :(
November 25th, 2014
You and your wonderful captures will be missed. My best wishes to you and your photography master-ship (i made up the word)
November 25th, 2014
This is my first year on 365 and have to say I'm loving it. It is hard finding the time to comment on other people's pictures. I only follow 74 and missing one, two or three days of uploading and commenting can be hard work. But I enjoy my immediate 'community' and look in awe at those pictures posted by the 'hardcore' members. I still have so much to learn so will definitely stick at it.
November 25th, 2014
365 has its difficulties but has huge rewards too! Seeing new places, ideas and artwork from all round the world enriches my life. I do not comment on heaps of photos now but answer any questions. Sorry to see you go, Al along with so many others!
November 25th, 2014