.

Joy's Focus follows 79 people.

Invite more!

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Sheralee S / bella_ss

View Album (updated Apr 12th 2018)

John Walton / lumpiniman

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

LINDA / lindalittle

View Album (updated Apr 1st 2018)

Dean Grear / deang7

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Nancy S / nancysmith18

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Rose / silverhorn

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2018)

Darlene / darlenep

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2018)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Apr 9th 2018)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

CBenge / christinabengephotography

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Tracie Broadhead / tracie8266

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Nigel / noxorc

View Album (updated Dec 22nd 2017)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

HUNNYBEE / hunnybee

View Album (updated Mar 29th 2018)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Jennifer / jesperani

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2017)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Mar 27th 2018)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Catherine / megpicatilly

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Garry Meus / g_meus

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2018)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

aurorajane / aurorajane

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Kay Hodges / kbird61

View Album (updated Mar 23rd 2018)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Jun 16th 2017)

elkehochban / elkereturns

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Delwyn Barnett / dkbarnett

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Mar 31st 2018)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Apr 14th 2018)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Paula W / paulaw

View Album (updated Feb 28th 2018)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

aikiuser (jenn) / aikiuser

View Album (updated Apr 16th 2018)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Iris / irisn

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 15th 2018)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Apr 18th 2018)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Cat Whiskers - Nan / catwhiskers

View Album (updated Apr 19th 2018)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Apr 17th 2018)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Apr 20th 2018)

jDM / joemuli

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2018)

amrita / amrita21

View Album (updated Apr 11th 2018)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2018)

TaffyR / taffy

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Apr 13th 2018)

Cathie / cathieg

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2018)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Mar 21st 2018)