.

Joy's Focus follows 60 people.

Invite more!

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Sylvia du Toit / sdutoit

View Album (updated Jan 11th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2020)

Lee / gamelee

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Kahsia / moonmtn

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2019)

Ron / stray_shooter

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Suzanne / suzanne234

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

DawnLouise / not_left_handed

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2020)

Project X / projectx

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2020)

Graeme Stevens / graemestevens

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Paul / paul10

View Album (updated Feb 19th 2019)

Nadiya Bilovodenko / olenadole

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Debbie / deborah63

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2018)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Faye Turner / fayefaye

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Jerome / jerome

View Album (updated Jan 3rd 2019)

KWind / kwind

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

CC Folk / gardenfolk

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

M. Brutus / mbrutus

View Album (updated Jan 21st 2020)

Claude Trew / claudiet

View Album (updated Dec 29th 2019)

Elizabeth / redy4et

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Wylie / pusspup

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Bob Zwolinsky / bob65

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Diana / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Casablanca / casablanca

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Gina Rieck / gmonty

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Daisy Miller / daisymiller

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Kingston Road Creative / kingstonroadcreative

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

J. Voorberg / jayberg

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

*lynn / lynnz

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Sarah McKeeman / pixiemac

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Elisabeth Sæter / elisasaeter

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

PTP: Past their Prime / pasttheirprime

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2020)

julia / julzmaioro

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Jay Butterfield / jaybutterfield

View Album (updated Mar 9th 2019)

Jane Pittenger / jgpittenger

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Daryl O'Hare / darylo

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2019)

Mona / mona65

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Pam Knowler / pamknowler

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

summerfield / summerfield

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Islandgirl / radiogirl

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Jan 18th 2020)

john morley / jack4john

View Album (updated Jan 12th 2020)

Rick / rickster549

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Louise & Ken / Weezilou

View Album (updated Dec 10th 2019)

Mary Siegle / mcsiegle

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Skip Tribby 📷 / skipt07

View Album (updated Jan 25th 2020)

Suse♡ / susale

View Album (updated Jun 26th 2019)

tony gig / tonygig

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

M…joe / joemuli

View Album (updated Jan 17th 2020)

Al Bailey / willowdragon

View Album (updated Jul 20th 2019)

Taffy / taffy

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Mike Gifford / mikegifford

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

carol white / carolmw

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)