Artist Challenge- Tommy Ingberg

July 5th, 2020
I am grateful to JackieR for hosting and so efficiently running the the last artist challenge. I am completely surprised to have won but would like to thank all who participated and those who voted for my photo.

I was recently made aware of the work of Tommy Ingberg and think his photos should challenge you to get creative and provide some inspiration for those who regularly take part in this challenge.

Tommy Ingberg is a self-taught photographer and visual artist, born 1980 in Sweden. He works with photography and digital image editing, creating minimalistic and self-reflecting surreal photo montages dealing with human nature, feelings and thoughts.

Here is a link to some of his work that I hope will encourage you to try this challenge.
https://www.google.com/search?q=tommy+ingberg&client=safari&rls=en&sxsrf=ALeKk03MwpWLkTR5aXgLTudKd0mbsJ3CxQ:1592774585060&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwim6uXa65PqAhWyRjABHU8LAuwQ_AUoAXoECA8QAw&biw=1381&bih=757.

Challenge Starts - 2 July
Challenge Closes - 31 July

Do post a link to the photo that inspired you in your narrative when you post. Also, feel free to add your photo in the thread below, to keep the challenge 'live'.

Tag your entry ac-ingberg
To view all entries go to https://365project.org/tags/ac-ingberg

I look forward to seeing your interpretations of Ingberg's work.
July 5th, 2020
His work is so fascinating
July 5th, 2020
@salza Isn't it! I can wait to see all the entries!
July 5th, 2020
@grammyn I tag one of my photos with the tag, copy the URL and post that!! I'm sure there's an easier way ๐Ÿ˜‰

I've bought Affinity, this challenge will give me a purpose to practice!!
July 5th, 2020
oh my. i have let my composite enthusiasm wane in recent weeks - this will inspire me once more :)
July 5th, 2020