.

68 people follow Valerie Chesney.

Invite more!

Zahra Sommers / zahrasommers

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Paul W. Baker / paulwbaker

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

robert Butts / 12dog

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Christine / willow123

View Album (updated Nov 20th 2018)

Fjanos / fjanos

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2018)

Chocolate Socks / rhernan

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Mave / mave

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Claire Ashmore / claritapics

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2018)

Graham Harcombe / ellida

View Album (updated May 15th 2019)

Diana Moss / snowy

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Bjchip / bjchipman

View Album (updated Feb 3rd 2019)

Brandi / partyof72015

View Album (updated Oct 10th 2018)

photogq / gq

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Apr 24th 2019)

Tung Nguyen / drnhtung

View Album (updated Mar 22nd 2019)

Lou Ann / louannwarren

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Julie Keller / jak0913

View Album (updated Dec 6th 2017)

Diana Ludwigs / ludwigsdiana

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Carole Sandford / carole_sandford

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

BeachballOpal / audreyl

View Album (updated Dec 8th 2018)

Jo / jo38

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Joseph M Snaith / mrforja

View Album (updated Feb 7th 2019)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Maggiemae / maggiemae

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Phil Sandford / phil_sandford

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Jodie / jodies

View Album (updated Feb 26th 2019)

Carissa / claycameras

View Album (updated Mar 18th 2019)

Charmian S Berry / charmian

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2019)

Susiangelgirl / susiangelgirl

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Diane / dianeburns

View Album (updated Oct 12th 2016)

penny / pennyrae

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

maree_sanderson / maree_sanderson

View Album (updated May 23rd 2016)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Poppo Livy / terryliv

View Album (updated May 17th 2019)

Arthur Loosley / wordpixman

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Jane Morley / chimfa

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Graham Thresher / thresheg

View Album (updated Apr 7th 2019)

Leana Niemand / leananiemand

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2019)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Myrna O'Hara / sailingmusic

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Malcolm James / lavenderhouse

View Album (updated Feb 6th 2017)

Babs / onewing

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

Kathy A / kjarn

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Susan Wall 44 / susanwall44

View Album (updated Apr 30th 2019)

Jane winfrey / janewinfrey

View Album (updated Apr 6th 2019)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated May 17th 2019)

Ann / demelo

View Album (updated May 15th 2019)

Rob Crosby / rob257

View Album (updated Feb 23rd 2019)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated May 19th 2019)

bep / gijsje

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Lori / flashster78

View Album (updated May 10th 2019)

MarkandLinda / markandlinda

View Album (updated Feb 4th 2019)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Linda / lindasees

View Album (updated May 17th 2019)

Kerri / kerristephens

View Album (updated Apr 3rd 2019)

Mannie / mbemis

View Album (updated Apr 8th 2018)

Tony Guest (snoopybooboo) / snoopybooboo

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

Karen / rustymonkey

View Album (updated May 6th 2019)

Kareen King / kareenking

View Album (updated May 18th 2019)

sally agnew / hermann

View Album (updated Mar 6th 2019)

Saxa van Eijnsbergen / overalvandaan

View Album (updated May 13th 2019)

Penelope Ann / pennystot

View Album (updated May 16th 2019)

Dr.sridhar / drsridhar

View Album (updated Oct 29th 2017)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated May 16th 2019)

Margaret Snell / oldjosh

View Album (updated May 15th 2019)