.

64 people follow Jesika.

Invite more!

Janet / janturnbull

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Glenda Thompson of Rattler Press & Studio / rattlerpress

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

taladiadium / taladiadium

View Album (updated Apr 21st 2014)

Sandra Davies / sandradavies

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Simon Baker / oakie

View Album (updated Nov 21st 2019)

Thom Mitchell / rhoing

View Album (updated Jan 15th 2020)

Laura / la_photographic

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Joyce W. / marylandgirl58

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2020)

Tom D. / tbdrew

View Album (updated Sep 9th 2019)

Merrelyn / merrelyn

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Mariana Visser / mv_wolfie

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Linda Godwin / rontu

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Darrell Roberts / dardeslui

View Album (updated Nov 23rd 2019)

David / lostphojo

View Album (updated Oct 18th 2019)

JRPhoto ARt by Jacque R Callis / jrcallis

View Album (updated Mar 14th 2019)

Paul W. Baker / paulwbaker

View Album (updated Jan 19th 2020)

Kerri Michaels / moviegal1

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Kate Graham / k8louderback

View Album (updated Nov 12th 2018)

Lisa Poland / homeschoolmom

View Album (updated Jan 26th 2020)

Karly / 365karly1

View Album (updated Jan 23rd 2020)

Sue Cooper / susiemc

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Robin / girlie

View Album (updated Nov 4th 2018)

Drew p Davies / 365projectdrewpdavies

View Album (updated Dec 31st 2018)

Ko* / madeinnl

View Album (updated Nov 3rd 2019)

Betsey / berelaxed

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Stef Neyhart / stefneyhart

View Album (updated Feb 17th 2019)

Matthew Cornwell / mattjcuk

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Berni Crumb / bernicrumb

View Album (updated Jun 14th 2019)

Emma78 / emma78

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2019)

Carolyn White / cjwhite

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Rosie Kind / rosiekind

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

ideetje / ideetje

View Album (updated Jan 9th 2020)

bkb in the city / bkbinthecity

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

~*~ Jo ~*~ / ziggy77

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Jane / angelunderwater

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Dreich / steveandkerry

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Milanie / milaniet

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Margo Sayer / s4sayer

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

kali / kali66

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Joanna kate / joannakate

View Album (updated Jan 14th 2020)

Rookynook / rookynook

View Album (updated Sep 10th 2019)

Gemma Browne / gemmabrowne

View Album (updated Jan 1st 2020)

Lesley Aldridge / countrylassie

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Suzie Townsend / stownsend

View Album (updated Nov 2nd 2019)

Paul / pej

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Richard Brown / rjb71

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Graham / jelley_baby

View Album (updated Jan 27th 2020)

Gayle / gaylewood

View Album (updated Jan 20th 2020)

Margaret Snell / oldjosh

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Anne Pancella / annepann

View Album (updated Oct 30th 2019)

Susie / susie1205

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

flying / flyingleap

View Album (updated Jan 10th 2020)

Ontiveros / ontiveros

View Album (updated Jun 20th 2019)

Steve Pooley / stevepo

View Album (updated Dec 7th 2019)

Rosan / fntngrma

View Album (updated Mar 17th 2019)

Terrie / teodw

View Album (updated Jul 31st 2019)

Sue Hecker / featherstone26

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

babbs / babbs36

View Album (updated Jul 1st 2019)

Diana / sunshinepix

View Album (updated Aug 6th 2018)

Mark Prince / markp

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

KoalaGardens🐨 / koalagardens

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Shepherdman's Wife / shepherdmanswife

View Album (updated Jan 28th 2020)

Rachel / 888rachel

View Album (updated Aug 24th 2018)

FBailey / fbailey

View Album (updated Jan 22nd 2020)